Wahl Oatmeal Essence Dog Shampoo From  £7.99

Rating: 4.89 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul from United KingdomOwner08 April 2019 19:26
Oatmeal essence has always been a long term favourite in the salon. Great for sensitive skin types, or as a second wash to follow a clarifying shampoo first wash. The coconut type smell is good for up to two weeks, unlike many other shampoo's at almost twice the price.

29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 June 2020 22:38
Smells amazing and lathers up really well. Dogs coat is left squeaky clean and skin is soothed. I use this on dogs with sensitive skin, itchy skin or if I've had a really matted dog who's skin may be irritated from the shave down
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marta from Ireland29 July 2018 14:11
I used this shampoo twice on my two goldens and i love it. Coat is so clean and soft after. First i noticed how shiny fur is absolutely happy out. This will be my number 1 shampoo from now on. Thank you Christies direct
34 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wend from United KingdomOwner19 July 2016 19:04
A really lovely shampoo. Cleans the coat beautifully and leaves soft and manageable. No need to condition either. This product does not upset our c**kerpoo's skin like many others and I would recommend it.
44 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
loretto from United KingdomOwner23 October 2019 16:10
I have in the past used oatmeal shampoo to prevent my little dog from having skin problems and as soon as i finish her current bottle of organic shampoo i will have her bathed with oatmeal again.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 November 2015 17:41
I have English Setters. This shampoo has really cleaned the coat well and left it soft but manageable. I will continue to use this from now on.
49 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner25 January 2015 21:08
Lovely shampoo, lathers well, coat feels clean after wash. Leaves dogs with a long lasting scent and soft, silky hair. Will buy more once run out.
58 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner22 May 2018 15:59
This item came incredibly quickly. It works a treat on my dog's itchy skin. you don't need much and it smells gorgeous.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from United KingdomOwner09 January 2017 09:14
First class product it does not leave residue is gentle and coats very shiny. I use daily as my dogs are with me 24 hours a day.
32 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 May 2016 12:31
Lots of suds and smashing smell. Has transformed my dirty little beasts!
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 December 2013 11:38
Great smelling shampoo, customers comment on how lovely it smells.
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 January 2020 16:25
Long lasting fresh scent. Leaves coats silky soft too.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 March 2019 00:09
Value for money shampoo that does what it says it will do
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 March 2019 00:09
Value for money shampoo that does what it says it will do
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
jackie from United KingdomOwner29 November 2013 15:16
Love this shampoo will keep this product in the salon from now on.
32 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Viktorija  from IrelandOwner22 December 2013 11:53
Never had something better.thanks
36 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Aine from Ireland17 May 2020 18:12
Great smelling shampoo, ideal for gentle or frequent washing of coats that aren't too dirty.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 October 2015 13:22
Soothing and easy to use.
33 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
FAY from United KingdomOwner21 June 2020 21:32
avoid if youre gluten intolerant
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo