Wahl Aloe Soothe Dog Shampoo From  £7.99

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
kate youson from United KingdomOwner19 October 2017 19:15
We use this in our salon and it has a great fresh smell, lathers up really well and really cleans the coat, we use this on sensative skin types, puppies and dry skin. i prefer this over the medicated smell, it gives a good shone to dull coats.
44 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 October 2019 08:43
I actually use this shampoo for my horse as he’s very sensitive, it soothes his legs a lot and is mane. I’ve noticed a huge difference and he doesn’t itch as much. It also smells lush! X
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alison from France21 April 2018 20:50
I use this all the time when grooming dogs . I find that the coat is lovely and clean and smells great. The owners love it and often buy their own for between grooming baths
34 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alison from France21 April 2018 20:50
I use this all the time when grooming dogs . I find that the coat is lovely and clean and smells great. The owners love it and often buy their own for between grooming baths
30 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 October 2019 08:31
We have this shampoo in our salon.
It lathers up nicely and it smells beautiful! The owners always comment about it!
Will definitely purchase it again!
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
pet vanity from IrelandOwner07 May 2015 13:55
This is a nice gentle shampoo for all skin types I mostly use it on sensitive skin ed dogs. People always ask what shampoo I use their dog smells great.
35 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kennel Renegade Knights from FinlandOwner13 November 2020 07:42
We use this product with Wahl Easy Groom conditioner. Perfect result :)
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anita from United KingdomOwner06 January 2021 18:23
Absolutely love this left the coat soft and silky
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomOwner16 October 2020 16:02
Awesome smell,Awesome lather Squeeky Clean Dog
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2016 18:56
Great shampoo for all animal coats
53 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland13 March 2021 21:29
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo