Kwik Groom Blade Caddy From  £11.95

Rating: 3.20 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

steve from United KingdomOwner04 December 2015 18:47
This was very good when first purchased and the rotating drum made it easy to clean blades effortlessly. The only problem was we kept it on the windowsill and the heat from the sun buckled the plastic to the point that I can't remove the inside plastic drum. Now discarded and gone for something a bit sturdier.
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Andi from United KingdomOwner24 February 2012 20:13
just what I needed, instead of searching all over my bag for my blades, i find them straight away in this handy caddy, and makes blade cleaning a doddle!
52 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Posy Pets from GibralterOwner21 June 2013 21:52
It does stores your blades nicely and dust/hair free. Sadly I got the color yellow which is not even displayed! No choice of color! It should have a screw lid as the lid sits only on top which doesn't secure the blades!
37 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2013 12:35
Great to use for storage and for cleaning/ soaking blades so good multi-purpose. Could be improved by being able to select, and receiving, the colour wanted, but other than that very very good value.
44 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CHANTAL from United Arab EmiratesOwner13 June 2017 08:32
I groom at client's houses and required something that held my blades safely. The case itself is sufficient however it doesn't stay closed and most of the time I find items in my bags have moved with travelling and all the blades are at the bottom of my bag.
The curved shape of the box itself doesn't enable all of my blades to fit in one container.
5 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Posypets from GibralterOwner14 June 2013 07:41
I ordered two, no choice of color. Arrived in yellow which is not even displayed.
Anyhow it's a nice storage equipment for Blades.
It should have a switch lock as the lid just sits on top.
32 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner04 June 2013 19:49
very practical and easy to use, fits right in my bag.
40 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
allison from United KingdomOwner09 June 2014 15:54
item after a few weeks warped and now the lid doesn't fit properly so now the caddy is a bit useless if you want to put cleaning fluid in, cheap
17 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JMc from United KingdomOwner10 July 2012 17:03
Quite awkward to open once you have put the wash in but it does the job
36 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
์NAPINDA from ThailandOwner16 February 2017 12:45
Can't lock the cover and low quality.
15 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo