Heiniger Style Mini Trimmer From  £29.95

Rating: 4.22 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.22 out of 5 stars
Anonymouskeith from United Kingdom20 July 2017 06:45
I show Paps and as such do not need to scissor into style however we trim the hocks and the pads as to avoid the spread in between the toes this little wonder has saved so much time it does a better job and is far less stressful for my Paps
Would I buy again YES
Keith
Pepeke
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 May 2018 20:02
great trimmer , but if the charger goes , you have to replace the whole item , so not too good I would have thought you could have replaced the charger r as a replacement part
I now have a spare trimmer but one charger , the company need to make sure you can by the charger unit as a spare
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United KingdomOwner12 October 2016 14:09
Love these don't make much noise very quiet, not much virbration either so good for nervous dogs on feet, small and great for getting all hair off feet
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Mark from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 15:48
Have used this for about 6Mths and it never lets me down and in daily use. Just make sure to follow instruction when cleaning blade.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Anne from United StatesOwner02 May 2018 22:13
Love the style, the weight, and the quietness....But they have this glitch where they dont work and I have to pop the blade off and then back on again for it to work....disappointed cause it's a hassle for how much I paid for it. I've had it for about a month and it's been like this since I bought them.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Woof Wash from United KingdomOwner22 April 2017 17:31
Perfect little clippers, great for small dogs feet etc. Can't go wrong with Heinigers
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 17:16
Great for small areas, quietest trimmer I have ever used.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
Paul from United KingdomOwner11 May 2018 15:30
Pleased with this Mini Trimmer, it is quiet and easy to use especially on my dogs paws.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.22 out of 5 stars
denise from United KingdomOwner21 July 2018 19:05
Not as great as I thought it would be. Probably only worth around £50.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo