Groomers Detangle Shampoo 5L From  £24.95

Rating: 4.33 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 June 2013 23:34
I washed my very dirty Petit Basset Griffon (he was covered in cow dung after rolling) with this shampoo, his coat was beautifully soft and clean and easy to brush once coat was dry. I was a little apprehensive as a later review had remarked that their hands stung when bathing their dog with this shampoo. There was no stinging and I am very pleased and would buy this product again.
91 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United KingdomOwner08 October 2015 18:13
I use this shampoo to shower my Labradoodle on a regular basis. I can shampoo his coat, comb through and rinse out. He smells fab afterwards and seems to stay knot and matt free for days. I have very sensitive skin but haven't experienced and stinging to my hands at all. Brilliant product.
21 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christina52 from United KingdomOwner01 April 2017 15:24
This shampoo is great for my standard poodle! Coat feels so soft and brushing is so easy!
Would recommend Christies for great ordering and fast delivery 👍👍👍👍
8 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner14 October 2017 18:51
Delighted and very pleased with this shampoo. Makes the coats on my two Lhasa Apsos silky and easy to groom.
14 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mahu from United KingdomOwner28 March 2016 19:41
Brilliant product. All my customers say their dogs coat is more manageable after their groom with me.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 April 2018 17:09
We have 2 golden doodles, and this shampoo works great on their coats.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Sean from United Kingdom17 November 2011 23:20
I found this shampoo to leave my hands stinging so I stopped using it as I think it would also be harsh on the dogs skin. I would also say I found that Double K Alpha White worked better on matted coats.
70 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 May 2011 16:29
Good shampoo, nice smell. Lathered well
77 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner08 September 2018 16:09
It’s cleans ok but the spent is horrible ..
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo