Groom Professional Scissor Case From  £37.95

Rating: 4.37 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Jo from United KingdomOwner08 September 2016 14:18
I have been looking for what feels like an era, for a decent, well made scissor case. This is just that! It fits all my scissors, it's highly sturdy and compact. I am extremely happy with this purchase only wish I'd brought it sooner!
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from United KingdomOwner22 May 2018 23:47
looks smart and professional, makes finding my scissors easy instead of looking through loads of individual cases.
unfortunately the design is rubbish! as I was carrying it the handle fell off and the case fell on the floor, other than that I cannot fault this product
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jackie from United KingdomOwner09 September 2013 12:33
Keeps all my scissors in one compact space. Better than having smaller cases all over and easy to see what you've got and which pair you want to use. Really glad I bought this case.
62 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kathryn from United KingdomOwner10 July 2015 07:23
This is the second case I have purchased. Keeps scissors protected and I can see easily which pair I need.
48 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Wagtastic Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner28 November 2011 18:23
Good quality, fab design, ideal way to store your precious scissors in one handy case.
87 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rhonda Shirley from New ZealandOwner23 December 2011 08:32
Great item keeps the scissors organized and safe and easy to transport.
98 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
julia from United KingdomOwner03 November 2011 09:54
Very quick delivery and good quality product.
84 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Belinda from United KingdomOwner08 February 2017 14:02
The locking clips broke off one by one and the hinges have snapped on one of the cases, it is in two parts so cannot be used to carry scissors, we just keep the scissors n these in a drawer overnight.
Lovely at first but not durable, not really fit for purpose at all :(
11 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo