Groom Professional Latina Trouser From  £21.50

Rating: 4.62 Based on 29 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 November 2016 14:33
My colleague recommended I get these trousers after my old fabric trousers started falling apart I've had then for about two or three weeks now and they are amazing I'm usually a size 10 in trousers but I purchased extra small in these and they fit like a dream the leg is a little long but not noticeably. Brilliant trousers would definitely recommend
33 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner01 April 2016 09:19
These trousers are good at keeping your clothes hair free but they are very long, I ordered XL as I am a size 16 and they are fine round the waist but need a good two inches taking off the bottom (I am 5ft 6"). I ended up removing the zips and re-hemming. In conjunction with the tunic you do end up looking a bit like a shapeless lump but if this doesn't bother you then I would recommend them.
43 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner10 December 2015 11:51
I bought this worrying they would be too short as I have 34" legs but these trousers are plenty long enough! They prevent all hair getting on to my clothes. I wear leggings underneath comfortably. A great buy!! Well worth the money.
50 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy from United Kingdom25 April 2017 19:08
I ordered a small hoping they would fit because the medium were out of stock. I am pleased I did. They are a nice length and fit nicely on the waist not tight at all. Would recommend a size smaller when ordering
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from Ireland24 January 2017 10:41
A bit long on the leg but otherwise a nice pair of trousers. Normally a size 14 so went for the large so I can wear them over leggings. Well worth the money to have the right clothes to work comfortably in.
24 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Poppy from United KingdomOwner18 April 2012 02:20
Really well made, very comfortable and wash really well, great for keeping the dog hairs getting into all of your clothes. I am 5ft 8ins tall and find the medium size perfect.
254 People out of 435 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Pippa from United KingdomOwner07 September 2015 20:55
Bought the size S which was perfect for my 8-10, 5'8". Only thing I would change is make the pocket deeper and have two of them - even a couple of buttoned patch pockets on the back would be useful - otherwise, great and fantastic value!
51 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 August 2011 19:18
fantastic quality and at the right price. fast delivery. exelent company. i will be using you to buy my eqiptment for my new buisness.
235 People out of 386 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
alison from United Kingdom05 May 2016 07:45
These are very smart looking trousers, not like the shell suit looking ones I had before, hair falls straight off them.
40 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 March 2015 11:52
Really nice good fit trousers. Much nicer than other grooming trousers I have bought in the past. Medium fits size 12
56 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner06 October 2015 12:33
These pants come up a ittle long but are a good fit and keep the dog hairs from sticking. I am 5'7" and have had to tack the bottoms up by an inch. My son is 6' and the length and fit is good.
42 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Pat from United KingdomOwner03 April 2017 08:05
I bought these to replace an exact pair bought years ago and only replaced because the zip at leg broke. The new ones which are the same size -small - are considerably longer and as I am only 5'2" are a tripping hazard. Why is leg length not given and could they not be made available in leg length? Marking down only due to that. Otherwise the really do the job
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah J Reif from United States28 May 2019 19:33
They are very comfortable, lightweight and dry quickly! And they come in a length that fit my long legs!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
poochie parlour from United KingdomOwner15 April 2016 14:48
comfortable to wear though bit long in leg for me {5ft 3"}.

though would buy more an just get them took up
45 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United Kingdom06 April 2012 14:01
I am really happy with these no more hairy legs!! Also a puppy weed on me and I was thankful for wearing them
260 People out of 388 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill from United KingdomOwner22 December 2011 08:07
Very good quality and comfortable - only small gripe, could do with deep pocket, otherwise excellent product.
154 People out of 340 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elena from United KingdomOwner15 November 2012 18:51
I love this material its hard wearing keeps its new look wash after wash.Please don't change it.
115 People out of 257 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
grooming k9s from United KingdomOwner26 July 2011 09:52
COUld do with two pockets. THe item is well worth the price and very good for the valuef
229 People out of 378 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 December 2016 21:06
Brilliant very happy with them I now have got a few pairs and they are excellent
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 June 2012 17:36
they are very good quality although a little baggy around the bottom, but the smaller size would have been to tight around the waist.
180 People out of 402 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 January 2018 15:05
Very comfortable, great fit, smart workwear and hair resistant.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susanne from United KingdomOwner20 September 2017 16:38
Excellent quality and a perfect fit, very comfortable to wear
32 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karanne from United KingdomOwner18 February 2015 15:35
This is exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly.
59 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
angela from United KingdomOwner23 July 2018 18:31
Great quality and very fast delivery
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner22 June 2015 07:13
smoth, workable,
52 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
simona from Romania20 February 2013 13:31
Exactly what I wanted.
207 People out of 342 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from KuwaitOwner20 June 2018 15:36
Thank you!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2017 14:54
Too Long!! would do in different lengths
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Robyn from United KingdomOwner25 January 2017 13:56
Way to long and don't do bigger sizes
42 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo