Groom Professional Fast Dri Spray Classic From  £12.95

Rating: 4.58 Based on 56 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie  from United KingdomOwner14 November 2019 18:11
Was a bit unsure if this actually does cut drying time had read lots of reviews and thought I would give it ago so brought the smaller bottle so it came on the day I had a new flounder so I thought I would put it to the test,usually take me about 3hrs to dry but read directions and to my surprise she was dry in 1hr 30 so was very impressed good value for money
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie  from United KingdomOwner14 November 2019 18:10
Was a bit unsure if this actually does cut drying time had read lots of reviews and thought I would give it ago so brought the smaller bottle so it came on the day I had a new flounder so I thought I would put it to the test,usually take me about 3hrs to dry but read directions and to my surprise she was dry in 1hr 30 so was very impressed good value for money
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hollybush Hairy Hounds from United KingdomOwner07 November 2013 19:44
Really has cut my drying times for all dogs. Leaves a nice shine and feel to the coat. Spray very easy to use. Big bonus is the fruity scent. Every single owner since I bought this has commented on how nice their dogs smell and it is the best air freshener. The salon still smells fresh after a weekend off! Economical in use, too. Got much more than I expected from just one product. A must have!
123 People out of 251 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
sarah from United KingdomOwner01 June 2016 19:17
This spray does work! It drys the coat a little quicker (don't expect it to knock loads off drying time but it does alittle) but it leave the coat smelling wonderful, so much so that cologne isn't really needed, though I do still use just as a top up. But I wouldn't be without it.
19 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Poshpets from United KingdomOwner21 August 2013 17:17
I purchased this product as I have lots of clients that love their dogs in a 'teddy bear' type trim therefore when bathed they are always very fluffy and take a lot of drying. This product works great only a couple of sprays on each leg works a treat and it smells gorgeous! The only downside is (although the bottle is big) we find in a busy salon it's used up very quickly.
146 People out of 308 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wessex Girl from United KingdomOwner22 September 2015 16:05
I use this on all my clients, it smells lovely, dogs don't mind the smell or being sprayed with it as it is a very soft fine spray. And I think it does actually cut drying time which means it is very economical. Recommend.
68 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
K Murphy from United KingdomOwner12 September 2015 13:33
This is a great product, it definitely cuts drying time by at least 1/3, I got the small size to give it a try, so I will be getting the large one now. For dogs with large coats, this is a must have.
131 People out of 263 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
dogsheila from United Kingdom11 April 2017 18:28
As a sole groomer it helps me if i have a dog that takes longer than it should i can the catch up time
Always seems weird that you can add more moisture and the dog dries quicker!
11 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 August 2016 15:14
It smells great and lasts on my dog. It smells so good that I give the sofa a quick spray as well. This product really works and the service was very good
29 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kelly from United KingdomOwner27 October 2013 10:52
Absolutely love this product! It has an amazing smell and reduces drying time incredibly! Will be using again for sure! Happy happy happy x
139 People out of 362 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
LOLLIPOP DI TOSATO MONICA from Italy Owner10 August 2018 21:45
Prodotto eccellente e che a detta della clientela lascia una delicata profumazione sul cane. Lo uso da qualche anno e non lo cambio.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 09:20
Does exactly what's its
Meant to do, sprayed it straight after bathing the dog and it cuts half the time - it's brilliant and smells lovely 😊
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonia from IrelandOwner10 June 2015 14:53
Pleasantly surprised as it cut drying time be at least 1/3 of the time. Great when I am washing my 3 Bichons fells like I am only doing 2
37 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
wendy from United KingdomOwner28 March 2015 11:35
This item is excellent and does actually do what it says cuts drying time down loads and smells gorgeous :)

Thank you
Wendy
178 People out of 290 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner25 October 2013 16:49
fantastic stuff I wouldn't be without it cuts drying time by 15 mins, great on ears,paws and tails. as these always take along time to dry.
84 People out of 232 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
susanne from United KingdomOwner06 October 2016 10:33
love this stuff, really helps reduce drying time and smells great..always get comments on how nice the salon smells.
35 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 April 2015 21:56
received my fast dry spray & was really looking forward to using it. After a long muddy walk in the rain today with my 3 c**ker spaniels it was the ideal opportunity to try it out. Didn't notice any reduction in drying time whatsoever , made the dogs sneeze, smell abit over powering. Will try again see if I get any better results. Disappointed.
151 People out of 275 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner20 April 2018 15:17
This product is absolutely amazing. I wouldn't be without it. Definitely cuts drying time and smells lovely.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner12 October 2016 11:06
Great stuff, lovely tropical smell and dramatically cuts the drying time. Wouldn't be without it now!
18 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
The grooming parlour from United KingdomOwner21 December 2013 14:19
Now I've used it would not be without it, cuts drying time hugely!!! Newfoundland done in 1.5hrs - amazing!
169 People out of 323 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 November 2013 19:31
Had my fingers crossed that this would work. Just bought the 1 litre bottle to try, and great it comes with a spray.
126 People out of 241 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shirley from United KingdomOwner22 May 2013 19:18
This product is excellent it smells very fresh and works brilliantly. I would recommend this product to anyone
126 People out of 349 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner25 March 2015 09:07
I have used this product for a while now and it has saved me so much time and smells lovely too.
126 People out of 258 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United KingdomOwner23 January 2013 15:32
I have used this product and found that it cuts the drying time of dogs. I use it all the time now.
154 People out of 323 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 August 2019 16:39
First time using this and very skeptical but definitely improves drying time. I won’t use on a poodle coat again though as it didn’t help my finish
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner01 July 2016 16:58
This fast dry spray is amazing it really does make drying time a lot less would recommend
35 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 April 2015 11:49
Does exactly what it says. Speeds up drying time and it really does smell lovely.
127 People out of 268 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angie G from United KingdomOwner08 August 2018 16:46
I find this a must as you spend less time frying your dog. Great product.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
JENNIFER from United Kingdom21 March 2018 19:28
Love this product. Smells amazing and speed up drying. Fantastic xxx
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United KingdomOwner02 March 2018 17:03
I absolutely love this. It's works fantastically and smells amazing!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner19 June 2017 08:16
Really noticed a significant change in drying time. Cuts it's down by nearly half
30 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
All4Paws from United KingdomOwner25 March 2017 19:06
Conditions coats nicely, makes drying a breeze and smells lovely to boot!
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alexandra from United KingdomOwner08 September 2016 10:09
This product is great and the wonderful smell lasts for days . Highly recommend.
16 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pat from United KingdomOwner26 August 2015 20:50
Fast Dri Spray does as it says on the bottle & reduces the drying time by half
137 People out of 294 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Francoise from United Kingdom25 February 2013 13:33
Leaves a lovely gloss on the coat, smells lovely, reduces drying time.
150 People out of 279 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Zoe from United KingdomOwner31 May 2013 15:20
Smells lush, leaves a great shine, speeds up drying time, not so sure, but would buy again just for the smell and shine it leaves.
151 People out of 337 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from United Kingdom19 October 2015 15:43
This product certainly reduces drying time which is a real help but I do find that it leaves the coat feeling very dehydrated and lacking in condition so I only use when I absolutely have to.
85 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Teresa from United StatesOwner21 March 2019 17:19
It has a pleasant smell, nice size bottle, works good
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caz from United KingdomOwner25 August 2015 20:38
This smells great but not 100% sure how much time you save :)
137 People out of 288 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner08 June 2019 18:23
Really helps speed things up and smells amazing!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alexandria from United KingdomOwner25 October 2015 13:23
I highly reccomend this i use this all the time
78 People out of 205 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 July 2015 18:53
Worthy for the price. Highly recommended
152 People out of 297 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
fay from United KingdomOwner02 May 2015 17:29
This product actually works and smells lovely
124 People out of 262 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 July 2013 10:30
Very good item and was delivered quickly :)
183 People out of 263 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia Milligan from Ireland25 March 2013 22:46
I can dry a dog in nearly half the time. The smell is very pleasant, and lingering. I will continue to use it!
127 People out of 222 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
DONNA from United KingdomOwner24 February 2016 21:07
This has alovly smell and works
94 People out of 171 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Katia from United KingdomOwner20 May 2015 07:40
this product really speeds up the drying time and does smell lovely but I found it makes the fur feel brittle and dry and more difficult to manage any knots you find
150 People out of 284 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Elle from United KingdomOwner08 February 2014 14:21
not sure if this really is that effective to be honest - the smell is so overpowering that I really don't want to use it again, it lingers on the equipment, table, in the room, the most awful acidy pong - its going in the bin!
96 People out of 246 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
fay from United KingdomOwner21 June 2015 07:24
Does cut drying time down.
122 People out of 312 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner16 July 2013 23:16
Couldn't do without it!
140 People out of 333 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo