Groom Professional Bright White Dog Shampoos From  £7.95

Rating: 4.96 Based on 28 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Alan from UK Channel Islands12 June 2014 13:52
Been using this shampoo for years, and it never lets me down! Whitens briliantly, and I found it works really well on all coloured coats. Great value too. Smells like summer (coconut) and dilutes well. Have tried other whitening shampoos, but I ALWAYS come back to this one. Winner all round!
159 People out of 259 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 February 2021 17:21
I love this shampoo. It really brightens up white coats and leaves a shine to the coats. It seems to be gentle on skin as well. It's great on shih tzus and bichons. It's my daily use shampoo in the salon. It's a very good price as well. I will definitely be buying this again.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robin from United StatesOwner23 December 2017 20:48
I am a pet owner. Recently adopted a terrier mix. Always had short hairs and have never needed to groom. My little rescue was quite grimey despite rescuer baths. This product did such a nice job. She looks great. Cleaned right up.
52 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner04 June 2015 16:51
i have tried a couple of whitening shampoos, this is the best i have found, the white coats come up so bright and fresh and clean, and it makes coloured coats shine and enhanced. This is the only one i will buy now. highly recommended.
79 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rossa from Greece12 June 2014 13:49
This shampoo is very good value, I have some whitening shampoos which are more expensive, but they do not whiten the dogs as much as this one. My customers like coconut smell. Will buy again.
110 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 June 2018 22:20
I have show dogs and require them to be in excellent condition. I find this shampoo not only makes their coat look really white but also makes the darker colours shine. Love the shampoo.
43 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alice from United KingdomOwner05 October 2019 19:13
I love this shampoo, I use it on all light coloured dogs and it brings out the colour especially on the legs of my working springers after a day in the field!!
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grainne from IrelandOwner13 December 2017 16:12
Fantastic shampoo my dog Alaska is bright white and smells amazing love this product have bought it for her since I got her three years ago love it!!!
34 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grainne from IrelandOwner13 December 2017 16:12
Fantastic shampoo my dog Alaska is bright white and smells amazing love this product have bought it for her since I got her three years ago love it!!!
36 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland12 March 2016 17:52
i love this shampoo, it really whitens up the coat, leaving it manageable and smelling great. i always have this in my salon
55 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liam Egerton  from IrelandOwner25 January 2017 16:59
I'm delighted with my new shampoo, super quality and keenly priced. Will certainly buy again
54 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liam Egerton  from IrelandOwner25 January 2017 16:59
I'm delighted with my new shampoo, super quality and keenly priced. Will certainly buy again
48 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PaulAnonymous from Ireland25 March 2015 13:54
The best dog shampoo on the market..and delivered in quick time by Christies Direct
60 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erin from United Kingdom25 April 2017 18:53
This range is becoming a fave with my customers. I will be buying more
54 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United Kingdom01 July 2016 16:56
Love the groom professional lines the bright white to clean white coats
57 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner28 October 2015 18:46
Love this shampoo brightens coat smells lovely fast delivery will buy again
49 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomOwner16 October 2020 15:55
Amazing product for white dogs it brings their coat out so clean
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 July 2019 18:42
Use this at home & in the grooming salon, great for white dogs
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner09 April 2019 21:27
Great stuff. Customers always comment how bright their dogs look.
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
debra from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 20:30
This shampoo is a really good price and smells nice too
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from IrelandOwner06 February 2018 15:11
Excellent product Alway good delivery.
Good service all round.
33 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
julia from United KingdomOwner06 September 2017 22:15
Always buy this as it leaves white coats clean and bright.
58 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner08 February 2016 11:29
Love the groom professional range would recommend
51 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 December 2015 00:02
Great product use this on my bichons so they have a fab coat of hair
43 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
anthony from United KingdomOwner11 December 2017 13:23
Used it for the first time and dogs coat looks lovely
26 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marion from United KingdomOwner12 July 2017 18:53
Bright by name & very bright by use
46 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dimitra from GreeceOwner09 November 2016 15:24
very nice ! thank you !
58 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Kat from IrelandOwner21 August 2015 12:16
perfect and good price ! Can't complain!
35 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo