Groom Professional Baby Fresh Dog Cologne From  £4.99

Rating: 4.95 Based on 73 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Doodledog from United Kingdom18 August 2018 17:46
Have tried many dog sprays over the years but nothing compares to this. I have six dogs & im so pleased to actually find a spray that does exactly what it says on the bottle.
I love the smell of this, just like baby powder, lasts for a couple of days too with just a few squirts. My car smells great to. People have actually commented that they can smell it on them the next day. Love it, no other dog cologne for me now.
22 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousJanet from United KingdomOwner07 September 2019 17:55
I’ve used this cologne for years now. Every one of my customers remarks on how gorgeous their dog smells when they come to pick them up. I also use it on my own dogs and, although I’ve tried different ones over the years, I’ve always returned to this one! Love it. Xxx
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner09 October 2019 11:29
Love love love this product. Spritz the dogs I groom with this at the end of the groom, and the smell is just Devine !! Everyone comments on how nice they smell, and it lasts for days and days!! Great to us in between washes for a freshen up too!!
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
TINA from IrelandOwner14 January 2020 23:16
I always have this shampoo in the salon, it is great value, has great concentration so lasts ages, it smells gorgeous and the whole salon smells like baby powder, it leaves the dogs hair clean and soft. My customers love it too.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 June 2019 17:19
I'm very pleased with my purchase, my dog smells lovely and fresh, and it lasts until his next bath, I have also purchased the shampoo in the baby fresh too, highly recommend
18 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from United KingdomOwner12 June 2014 13:38
Love this cologne. Scent lasts for days after a groom! I have been using it for years, really like the new packaging. My customers love it too. Great seller in my salon.
134 People out of 276 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 July 2018 19:55
Easy to use website and prompt delivery, excellent service. The product smells just like baby powder and keeps the dog fresh smelling between washes.
20 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 15:43
I really love this stuff, makes the dogs smell like baby powder and also adds fragrance in the room when you walk in. Will definitely buy more when I fun out!
24 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2015 07:42
Scent lasts for ages and only a little is required. Don't spray too much or that's all you'll smell in your house for 3 days!
Great product.
84 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner10 October 2017 18:47
Makes our dogs smell lovely and lasts and when they have been out in the rain the aroma of baby powder still smells on them. Would recommend.
33 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Debby from United Kingdom16 April 2017 14:54
Absolutely love the smell of this Baby Fresh cologne. The dogs smell gorgeous after their groom and lasts a few days. Highly recommend
36 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner08 March 2017 18:42
Great for a between shampoo refresh. Smells just like baby powder, but use sparingly, you really don't need much. Will last a long time.
36 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Zoe from United KingdomOwner25 January 2017 19:37
This is a great product , smells great, my clients have comments that they can still smell this product on their dog a week after their groom !
33 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner01 July 2016 14:26
A very nice scent to this product, not too heavy, but fresh and definitely had that baby powder touch . would recommend to anyone.
66 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Matt from IrelandOwner31 October 2015 14:07
The product smells great but just make sure you only use a small bit each time as it can get very overpowering if too much is applied
81 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lilyanna from United KingdomOwner07 April 2015 12:33
Oh my goodness I do not want to ever be without this product the smell is amazing! Super fast delivery, great company, thank you.
114 People out of 224 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2021 17:09
Lovely scent & long lasting. My dog is a total tomboy & is always rolling around but it kept her sweet smelling for some time
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 June 2020 16:01
The amount of comments I get from friends and family saying how nice my dog smells . I love the smell too. Highly reccomended 👍
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
SallyAnonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2017 20:24
Have used this product for many years always makes the dogs smell lovely and is noticed by passers by who like it too
35 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracy from United KingdomOwner14 June 2016 19:22
Excellent product with a gorgeous smell , everyone I know including my vet,comments on how gorgeous my dogs smell
67 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynette from IrelandOwner11 February 2016 16:04
Really great service fantastic product perfume last for weeks having 4 house dogs it make the whole house smell beautiful
70 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomOwner08 December 2015 20:17
I love this fragrance spray. I use one or two different ones, but this is a definite favourite with all my customers.
90 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
helen from United KingdomOwner30 April 2015 21:26
Why have you changed these colognes(that are lovely)from 250ml to 200ml but not reduced the price. The 250ml was a decent size+ it wouldn't be so bad if the price was lower but it isn't
107 People out of 202 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine from United KingdomOwner24 July 2016 07:41
Brilliant long lasting baby powder smell the item arrived very quickly will definitely buy again
54 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 July 2016 08:59
No wet dog smell anymore this is a first class product,spray on dog or onto your brush works well eather way.
62 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heide from GermanyOwner29 January 2015 12:29
super angenehmer Duft.... sehr erbiebig


super nice smell .... it will require only a small amount
125 People out of 233 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland23 October 2020 13:39
Very impressed with quality, price and speed of delivery, definitely will order again.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephen from IrelandOwner21 February 2020 17:23
Smells just like baby powder and lasts for days!! Will definitely be ordering again!
22 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 June 2018 14:13
used on our saint Bernard after she had had her season she smell great and coat looked great to
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomOwner22 July 2015 21:16
Love this cologne so much, sprayed it on my ESS before we went away and I could smell it a few days later!
84 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner25 March 2015 09:09
My customers love the smell of this and comment on how long it lasts. I use it all of the time.
107 People out of 220 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 March 2017 06:57
I have the stinkiest dog in the whole world and I used this product and now she smells gorgous!!!
32 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United KingdomOwner09 August 2016 18:33
Delighted with this spray. The smell is gorgeous and long lasting. Far better than I expected.
57 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louise from United KingdomOwner03 November 2015 13:02
Will be buying more / its a lovely smell and helps with doing her top knot in the morning
84 People out of 210 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
leanne from United KingdomOwner21 April 2020 15:46
This is my favourite smell of all, my customers always love this scent
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Becka from IrelandOwner17 January 2018 21:44
Omg this definitely smells like baby powder, I love it 5 stars no problem 👍👍👍👍
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maria from United KingdomOwner12 August 2015 08:14
I love this, my puppy smells like he's come from the groomers permanently.
94 People out of 190 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fay from United KingdomOwner19 June 2015 18:53
I have only just used this for the first time my three dogs smell gorgeous.
74 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonia from IrelandOwner10 June 2015 14:48
Love the smell of this. I spayed on my Bichons after drying. Love this product
95 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
CG from United KingdomOwner05 January 2020 19:03
Baby fresh smell - clients love it & it does last a few days. Can be a little over powering so use sparingly as a small spritz goes a long way.
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland18 December 2019 16:47
Great product...customers love a groom finished with this.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 16:35
Excellent product. Nice smell.
Good price.
Quick delivery
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joanne from IrelandOwner07 November 2018 16:14
Good value smells yummy, and really lasts on the dogs coat
18 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
jeanie from United KingdomOwner07 January 2018 07:46
very impressed friend think is lovely smell for our c**kapoo
20 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 June 2017 22:28
Love this spray, smells wonderful and lasts well too.
36 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Donna from United KingdomOwner05 November 2015 12:23
This is a firm favourtie with all dog owners and lasts ages
81 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn  from IrelandOwner10 March 2021 16:11
Lovely not overwhelming, love the smell
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ayse Smith from United KingdomOwner27 February 2021 23:45
Beautiful smell and gentle on sensitive skin
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark Garnett  from United KingdomOwner09 March 2019 01:23
Brilliant smell nether goes brilliant
17 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angie G from United KingdomOwner06 March 2018 20:58
Smells amazing perfect finish to a groom.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo