Groom Professional Baby Fresh Cologne From  £6.95

Rating: 4.96 Based on 54 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.96 out of 5 stars
Doodledog from United Kingdom18 August 2018 17:46
Have tried many dog sprays over the years but nothing compares to this. I have six dogs & im so pleased to actually find a spray that does exactly what it says on the bottle.
I love the smell of this, just like baby powder, lasts for a couple of days too with just a few squirts. My car smells great to. People have actually commented that they can smell it on them the next day. Love it, no other dog cologne for me now.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 June 2019 17:19
I'm very pleased with my purchase, my dog smells lovely and fresh, and it lasts until his next bath, I have also purchased the shampoo in the baby fresh too, highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Sally from United KingdomOwner12 June 2014 13:38
Love this cologne. Scent lasts for days after a groom! I have been using it for years, really like the new packaging. My customers love it too. Great seller in my salon.
115 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 July 2018 19:55
Easy to use website and prompt delivery, excellent service. The product smells just like baby powder and keeps the dog fresh smelling between washes.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 15:43
I really love this stuff, makes the dogs smell like baby powder and also adds fragrance in the room when you walk in. Will definitely buy more when I fun out!
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 June 2015 07:42
Scent lasts for ages and only a little is required. Don't spray too much or that's all you'll smell in your house for 3 days!
Great product.
71 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner10 October 2017 18:47
Makes our dogs smell lovely and lasts and when they have been out in the rain the aroma of baby powder still smells on them. Would recommend.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Debby from United Kingdom16 April 2017 14:54
Absolutely love the smell of this Baby Fresh cologne. The dogs smell gorgeous after their groom and lasts a few days. Highly recommend
24 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner08 March 2017 18:42
Great for a between shampoo refresh. Smells just like baby powder, but use sparingly, you really don't need much. Will last a long time.
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Zoe from United KingdomOwner25 January 2017 19:37
This is a great product , smells great, my clients have comments that they can still smell this product on their dog a week after their groom !
20 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner01 July 2016 14:26
A very nice scent to this product, not too heavy, but fresh and definitely had that baby powder touch . would recommend to anyone.
54 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Matt from IrelandOwner31 October 2015 14:07
The product smells great but just make sure you only use a small bit each time as it can get very overpowering if too much is applied
67 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Lilyanna from United KingdomOwner07 April 2015 12:33
Oh my goodness I do not want to ever be without this product the smell is amazing! Super fast delivery, great company, thank you.
106 People out of 206 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
SallyAnonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2017 20:24
Have used this product for many years always makes the dogs smell lovely and is noticed by passers by who like it too
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Tracy from United KingdomOwner14 June 2016 19:22
Excellent product with a gorgeous smell , everyone I know including my vet,comments on how gorgeous my dogs smell
50 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Lynette from IrelandOwner11 February 2016 16:04
Really great service fantastic product perfume last for weeks having 4 house dogs it make the whole house smell beautiful
54 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomOwner08 December 2015 20:17
I love this fragrance spray. I use one or two different ones, but this is a definite favourite with all my customers.
70 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
helen from United KingdomOwner30 April 2015 21:26
Why have you changed these colognes(that are lovely)from 250ml to 200ml but not reduced the price. The 250ml was a decent size+ it wouldn't be so bad if the price was lower but it isn't
101 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Elaine from United KingdomOwner24 July 2016 07:41
Brilliant long lasting baby powder smell the item arrived very quickly will definitely buy again
43 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 July 2016 08:59
No wet dog smell anymore this is a first class product,spray on dog or onto your brush works well eather way.
50 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Heide from GermanyOwner29 January 2015 12:29
super angenehmer Duft.... sehr erbiebig


super nice smell .... it will require only a small amount
108 People out of 211 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 June 2018 14:13
used on our saint Bernard after she had had her season she smell great and coat looked great to
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomOwner22 July 2015 21:16
Love this cologne so much, sprayed it on my ESS before we went away and I could smell it a few days later!
72 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner25 March 2015 09:09
My customers love the smell of this and comment on how long it lasts. I use it all of the time.
101 People out of 202 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 March 2017 06:57
I have the stinkiest dog in the whole world and I used this product and now she smells gorgous!!!
24 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United KingdomOwner09 August 2016 18:33
Delighted with this spray. The smell is gorgeous and long lasting. Far better than I expected.
46 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Louise from United KingdomOwner03 November 2015 13:02
Will be buying more / its a lovely smell and helps with doing her top knot in the morning
70 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Becka from IrelandOwner17 January 2018 21:44
Omg this definitely smells like baby powder, I love it 5 stars no problem 👍👍👍👍
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Maria from United KingdomOwner12 August 2015 08:14
I love this, my puppy smells like he's come from the groomers permanently.
83 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Fay from United KingdomOwner19 June 2015 18:53
I have only just used this for the first time my three dogs smell gorgeous.
60 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Sonia from IrelandOwner10 June 2015 14:48
Love the smell of this. I spayed on my Bichons after drying. Love this product
82 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 16:35
Excellent product. Nice smell.
Good price.
Quick delivery
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Joanne from IrelandOwner07 November 2018 16:14
Good value smells yummy, and really lasts on the dogs coat
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
jeanie from United KingdomOwner07 January 2018 07:46
very impressed friend think is lovely smell for our c**kapoo
9 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 June 2017 22:28
Love this spray, smells wonderful and lasts well too.
21 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Donna from United KingdomOwner05 November 2015 12:23
This is a firm favourtie with all dog owners and lasts ages
71 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Mark Garnett  from United KingdomOwner09 March 2019 01:23
Brilliant smell nether goes brilliant
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Angie G from United KingdomOwner06 March 2018 20:58
Smells amazing perfect finish to a groom.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 March 2017 16:27
Love this fragrance of cologne & it lasts for days.
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2017 00:48
Just yummy , guaranteed to get cuddled.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
ZIGOYIROX  from United KingdomOwner12 August 2016 00:05
LOVE MY DOGS TO SMELL GREAT AND THIS SURE FOES THE JOB
44 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Daisymay from United KingdomOwner15 December 2015 13:39
Excellent service from Christie's Direct
66 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland29 August 2015 08:55
Very nice..just a little and it lasts for days
87 People out of 188 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Fiona from IrelandOwner25 July 2015 12:15
My customers love this scent & it lasts for days.
81 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Julia from United KingdomOwner12 March 2015 07:02
My customers often comment how they love it!
96 People out of 159 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner20 April 2018 15:15
If you don't find baby powder fragrance overpowering you will enjoy this. It lasts for days after a groom.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner08 January 2019 17:08
Love this product,smells so fresh.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
JF from Ireland30 November 2018 15:31
excellent no bad odours any more
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 20:49
Love the smell and lasts ages
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.96 out of 5 stars
Ellen from United KingdomOwner31 December 2015 14:15
Very pleasant longlasting smell.
55 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo