Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Conditioner From  £11.50

Rating: 5.00 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
JenHar from United KingdomOwner03 April 2019 15:48
This is the only conditioner I use and will ever use on my dogs. I love that the ingredients list is relatively short and doesn't contain a million harsh or unneccesary ingredients.

Furthermore the large bottle lasts ages (as the concentrated formula needs to be diluted)! It leaves my dogs' coats wonderfully soft and fresh.
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary from United KingdomOwner07 September 2017 14:33
This product is just fantastic. We have a Tibetan Terrier who's coat knots really easily, and is difficult to groom because of this. This conditioner made grooming after his bath so much easier. Also, 2 weeks later, he still has no knots and is really easy to groom. I have never found a product this good in the 5 years since we first got our dog.
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Donna-Marie from United Kingdom05 July 2017 14:57
Definitely my favourite conditioner...
Have been a firm supporter of espree honey conditioner, but this is way nicer! Easy to mix, leaves coats like silk, don't have to use much, great on hands, completely natural... think that covers the important bits!
Love it, will always use this now :)
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from United KingdomOwner09 March 2016 15:25
I use this on my dog because she experiences very bad allergies. This combined with the shampoo really helped and she was much less tormented after her bath.
Even aside from the fact that its gentle on coats its also the best conditioner I have used. It is far superior even to Double K and leaves costs feeling absolutely beautiful! Highly recommended.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner13 November 2014 16:58
This is by far the best conditioner I have used to date. And I won't ever try another! It dilutes really well and smells amazing. It makes the more stubborn of knots and tangles out easier during the drying process and some matts slide down effortlessly reducing the need to clip off and wet clip. Excellent value for money and has saved me a fortune in blades!
37 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from United KingdomOwner21 December 2017 20:07
Having tried many products this is by far the best conditioner I have found. It makes my Tibetan Terriers coat feel like silk, which in turn makes grooming a dream. It also soothes the skin on those occasions during the summer months when the skin becomes itchy.
21 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
into the groom ltd from United KingdomOwner29 October 2013 21:42
My clients ask for this one as it smells a bit like marzipan.
Great for pups and dogs that are in need of a bath more than the average pooch, and as its just a rinse you cant go wrong, Fabulous!
42 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 19:49
Got this product as no nasty ingredient. Lovely scent my dog love it too.
Use it well diluted with spray bottle so go a long way and help to make the grooming easier.
Truly recommended.
14 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 19:49
Got this product as no nasty ingredient. Lovely scent my dog love it too.
Use it well diluted with spray bottle so go a long way and help to make the grooming easier.
Truly recommended.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 July 2017 22:33
I use this when I bath my coated dogs. It makes their coats look and feel good and easier to groom.
9 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Renata from Slovenia06 June 2017 18:51
the best conditioner I have used, it is not heavy, easy to brush, smells good, I recommended
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill from United KingdomOwner31 October 2018 15:49
This shampoo and cindutioner left my puppy soft, fluffly and smelling gorgeous
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 January 2014 23:52
So far I have found this an excellent conditioner and not too heavy
39 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 October 2013 11:18
I love using this conditioner as it is not too heavy, good results!
36 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anojudithnymous from United KingdomOwner17 March 2016 20:30
Bought for dog with flakey scuff one use and much improved.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo