Andis UltraEdge No 7FC Clipper Blade From  £30.50

Rating: 4.81 Based on 32 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Verona from United KingdomOwner21 July 2018 22:11
Blade arrived within time expected. Delighted with it, my Standard Poodle looks fabulous with his 7f cut. Lots of compliments from people.

I buy my blades etc from Christies because it's not worth the risk of buying cheap copies being sold as the real thing from goodness knows where. What you see is what you get, with good service on top.
34 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter from AustraliaOwner16 November 2011 22:41
Only problem was when I ordered the Andis AGC - 2 2 Speed Dog Clippers, freight was given as ~ $42 AUD. When I added the 7FC clipper blades the freight estimate jumped to ~ $138 AUD.
Chrisites sorted out the problem promptly. Thanks
Delivery was a little longer than expected however that may have been due to the Qantas strike. Alan Joyce (he's Irish and the CEO) grounded the airline so I guess it's your fault for exporting him down under in the first place.
Seriously, thank you, very impressed with your service. Delivery time was 13 days if I recall correctly. I will purchase from you in the future and recommend to friends.

Peter Longhurst
95 People out of 171 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 July 2016 13:43
I bought this clipper blade and I'm so glad I did it makes easy work of any coat I would definitely recommend this item love it delivery was so fast really pleased I shopped here and will do again
49 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ali from United KingdomOwner31 March 2021 18:18
Pleased with the length of this blade - just right for our Scotties. The blade is really substantial and fits on and off the clipper really easily.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter from United KingdomOwner16 July 2020 17:01
Have been trimming our Shitzus since lockdown, tried a 10 with combs then a 5 which was too long now this 7FC from Andis which is perfect for a Summer cut.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorraine from United KingdomOwner24 January 2012 18:41
Iwould like to say the service was brilliant, I ordered late afternoon and they were with me the next morning,excellent service
Thankyou
99 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miss T Dyson from United KingdomOwner02 October 2013 13:16
I used this blade for clipping my 3 Lhasas by using it on their back. I found it a good length and then used to 10 for the bellies and legs.
75 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner07 October 2018 07:44
These are great blades and make short work of clipping my bichon x Lhasa. Brilliant quick delivery too!
28 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 May 2020 15:59
Happy with the blade already bought one a while back just needed a spare one
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner14 March 2017 19:15
Arrived in good time packaging was satisfactory. Blades were as advertised
29 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner26 March 2013 12:46
Perfect addition to the Andis clipper for using it on my Cocker Spaniel.
81 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United Kingdom06 August 2019 16:17
Gives a lovely short but not scalped look on my c**kapoo.
8 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie  from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 15:01
Arrived in good time, very pleased with the product and service
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 August 2013 13:09
Very pleased with the service provided by Christies Direct
46 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
sandra from United KingdomOwner02 December 2012 04:52
quick delivery good quailty and it stops sharp longer
50 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Georges from Belgium04 October 2011 22:41
Merci. Très content de notre achat. Nous ne manquerons pas de vous contacter à nouveau suivant nos besoins.
Bien à vous.
49 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 March 2019 15:03
Nice blade & easy snap on. Very happy with purchase.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 March 2012 14:03
i always keep a spare but havent had to use it yet
50 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Conor from IrelandOwner29 January 2019 18:47
I find the Heneger blades much better and keep there edge for longer. They are more expensive but if you do a lot of clipping I think the Heneger is worth the extra cost.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland05 July 2020 09:07
Andis are the best blades
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 February 2019 17:39
Makes light work of clipping my dogs
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 August 2018 18:49
I use this nearly all the time
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jeannette  from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 18:26
Quality product Good service
28 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eddie from United KingdomOwner27 May 2016 13:05
Useful blade for a short clip
35 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
sue from United Kingdom26 May 2015 12:51
Can't go wrong with Andis
36 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner15 April 2015 07:50
my dog looks fab now
30 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 February 2013 08:21
Very fast service
65 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 18:49
Very pleased
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Denmark02 December 2013 05:57
Perfect
60 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Charlene from IrelandOwner11 May 2016 13:09
Brilliant blade to use, great for matted coats
31 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 May 2015 12:14
does what it say on the tin
47 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2012 12:32
Good
48 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo