Andis Ceramic Cutter From  £10.95

Rating: 4.80 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Judy from United KingdomOwner17 May 2011 06:37
Cost of this item is not much more than what the blade sharpeners charge to sharpen your blades. Since my blade guy only comes around about once every 6 weeks or so, it's handy to have these for backup when your blades get dull and you need them for a big job!
87 People out of 283 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tim K. - A1 Grooming Ltd from United KingdomOwner27 October 2015 14:10
I use these blades to carry out pre clipper work - and for dogs who require longer clipping time.
Makes light work of removing dirty tangled hair and reduces heat build up.
Easily washed and sterilised.
33 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jossephine from IrelandOwner21 May 2015 09:45
This blade is a must to have on hand in any Grooming salon ,any blades that have lost its a ability to give a clean cut will get a as new feel to it with this item.. Most say that it was one of my best buy's.
46 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 October 2012 17:35
Tried this today on my no10 oster blade - worked very well - stayed a lot cooler and cut well. Cost about the same as having the blade reground too
103 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from IrelandOwner13 December 2016 21:25
These blades are a great standby for replacing blunt blades, and not much dearer than getting the blade sharpened. will buy again. recommend
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dogs Palace, Lda. from Portugal09 August 2018 15:58
Old blades are working again! Very happy to habe bought these ceramin cutters! Will buy again for sure!
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sylvi from United KingdomOwner29 April 2016 15:51
The ceramic replacement cutter works wonders. It made my blade work like new again. A great money saving idea.
26 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pet vanity from IrelandOwner27 September 2015 21:53
You get a new lease of life out of your old blade. They even cut better than origonal blade and saves u $$$ love em
25 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
sue from IrelandOwner27 July 2012 18:09
will be buying more of these , much more economical than buying a whole blade and lasts for ages
183 People out of 286 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
jeff from United KingdomOwner12 March 2017 17:58
these ceramics are much better to cut with than steel blades ,the ones for us from now on
19 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 10:31
Lovely smooth operation and a great trick to keeping blades sharper for longer
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 April 2013 09:06
Delighted with this cutter, i feel like i have a brand new blade!
87 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner01 November 2011 16:04
really worth buying if you want to extend the life o your blades
76 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 November 2011 18:47
I find these top cutters to be the best on the market.
77 People out of 246 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner25 March 2013 19:38
Awesome product and works very well
85 People out of 209 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Virginia from IrelandOwner29 November 2017 15:04
Very good
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Domantas from LithuaniaOwner03 October 2017 16:33
Doesnt heat
27 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
amanda from United KingdomOwner22 October 2012 19:13
good
165 People out of 276 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
john from IrelandOwner05 September 2012 17:33
should be sold as a multi pack at a lower price
204 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 November 2019 22:36
I bought two of them
Replaced 10 and it works ok, but when I replaced my old to this one on 7F it looks like it is to small. So doesn't fit all like the company is saying.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo