Wahl Metal Comb Guides (singles) From  £2.79

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.60 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracy from United KingdomOwner01 February 2015 15:28
Glad to know that the combs can be bought individually
39 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Della from United KingdomOwner03 August 2016 14:56
So pleased you do singles. excellent
31 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
nicola from United Kingdom14 February 2017 14:21
Great price - great being able to buy one offs rather than whole set again.
61 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 November 2017 17:44
Fantastic
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner01 November 2013 10:55
The smaller combs get worn out more quickly than the big ones as I use them more often. It is great that I can buy them singly now.
80 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner25 August 2018 15:38
I am new to using clippers on my labradoodle so these combs are a great aid to ensure i dont take too much of. Easy to put on and they stay put too.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 March 2019 00:11
Great value and quality, direct reorder
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul from United KingdomOwner21 March 2019 16:20
Bought 3 guides to use when grooming my Lhasa’s. Easy to fix onto the clipper blades. Liked being able to purchase the guides singly so do not have to purchase guides I would not use. Great service from Christies!
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amber from United KingdomOwner17 April 2019 15:46
Perfect, great that you can buy singles. And fast delivery.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland01 August 2019 21:42
Happy with these. One arrived broken but Christies replaced it immediately so good service from them.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Trish from United KingdomOwner07 February 2019 18:24
All very good products from this company
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 January 2014 15:32
It's great to be able to buy single comb attachments and not a whole set.
58 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 18:37
It is such a relief not to have to buy a whole new set. I have been able to replace the two combs I use most. I find the metal bits pop up where they hold the springs in. They are fiddly to fix and it doesn't last long.
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 March 2019 20:56
Products are good at a decent price but the volume of emails asking for a review are too much. If I had known I wouldn't have ordered from here
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo