Wahl Diamond White Shampoo From  £7.99

Rating: 4.92 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 February 2012 15:17
great shampooe, super value and foamed up nicely, left my 3 dogs coats smelling lovely and the white parts def seemed brighter, would recommend this product for people with dogs witha lot of white to their coats :-)
233 People out of 420 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill from United KingdomOwner10 May 2012 08:11
Bought this product after reading its glowing reviews. I have five cavvies with white coats, all of whom walk and run through woods, fields and any dirty water they can find. This product goes a long way and leaves their coats crystal white, amazingly clean and very soft. My dogs needs bathng every week and this product doesn't dry out their coats or their skin.
111 People out of 355 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 January 2013 21:36
Very pleased with my purchase. Had been using this shampoo for my bichon frise for some time but had been purchasing the 250ml bottles from an agent at a much higher price. Now that I have sourced it directly myself at a very reasonable price for the 5 litres both my doggie and I are very happy. My product arrived 3-4 days after ordering.I found Christies Direct very efficient to deal with.
165 People out of 348 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
michelle from Ireland15 June 2013 14:45
i use this on my horses, i have a bay and a coloured- i use it on both of them when they are going to a show as it lifts all the dirt and dust out of there coat and leaves it looking and feeling super clean and healthy-
only small amount of product is needed as it spreads and lathers soo well. its a great price,i have bought 750mls for €17.50 in the past- but not anymore i will be purchasing my bulk buy and saving!
i highly recommend this product-
143 People out of 394 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liamiss from IrelandOwner29 November 2013 21:19
Im a dog groomer but i actually bought this for my horse hes a irish cob with big white hairy legs that are do hard 2 keep white white this shampoo is brilliant in everyway will be back for more!! :)
204 People out of 319 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
FourPaws from United KingdomOwner13 December 2013 21:39
used this for the first time and love it. i regularly use the wahl copper, black and aloe soothe and tried the white to add to the collection. love them all. great value for money as i use them at half the dilution it suggests. it's a lovely feeling shampoo, cleans well, smells gorgeous even a few days after use. this range is my regular everyday shampoo :)
166 People out of 365 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United Kingdom15 July 2015 21:31
Item arrived very quickly, kept upto date with emails on delivery Will use again. Used this on my Westies and there coat is never better smells great too!!
163 People out of 282 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 October 2015 20:51
I have used it on adult dogs and puppies for approx 5years and I love it! If not washed out properly while not diluted it will make skin blue or purple....
126 People out of 252 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth  from IrelandOwner13 April 2016 12:56
Was very satisfied with this product. It does what it says on the can

Elizabeth
26 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pam from United KingdomOwner28 May 2017 23:26
Have used this shampoo for a few years now and find it perfect for my Standard Poodles.
52 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 June 2017 11:51
Love this shampoo. Even the most yellow dogs come up Snow White after using diamond white! Highly recommend.
57 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 December 2018 17:23
Brilliant shampoo and super fast delivery
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 March 2019 00:09
Great value shampoo and it does what it says it will do
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicki from United Kingdom15 March 2019 10:23
Love this pet shampoo. My two bichon frise come up sparkling white
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 March 2019 15:39
I use this on all white coat dogs to enhance the colour and remove all dirt. It brings the brightness back to the coat. Great service and fast delivery.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 April 2019 22:21
I have used this on my Bichon Frise bitch when she gave birth and her coat was Snow White and babies were still happy enough to feed of mum , I also washed babies in this shampoo when they were older and feeding themselves off mum and there coats were Snow White and I feel it encouraged puppies coat to grow thicker and quicker and babies were lovely and freash , this shampoo has a gorgeous sent I always recommend this shampoo to people who have gotten a puppy from me as it is a lovely pet friendly shampoo for older Bichon Frise and baby Bichon Frise xx
27 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 April 2019 22:23
I have used this on my Bichon Frise bitch when she gave birth and her coat was Snow White and babies were still happy enough to feed of mum , I also washed babies in this shampoo when they were older and feeding themselves off mum and there coats were Snow White and I feel it encouraged puppies coat to grow thicker and quicker and babies were lovely and freash , this shampoo has a gorgeous sent I always recommend this shampoo to people who have gotten a puppy from me as it is a lovely pet friendly shampoo for older Bichon Frise and baby Bichon Frise xx
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tammy from United KingdomOwner08 August 2019 18:54
I bought this shampoo because I was fed up of buying other whitening shampoos & having to use more shampoo than the mixing ratio it says on the bottle just for a good lather on dogs coats! This shampoo is very thick so you do only have to mix it at the ratio it says on the bottle. I love this shampoo & it lasts a lot longer than others I have bought. I will always have a spare bottle in stock as this shampoo is Great!!!
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonLyndaymous from United KingdomOwner20 September 2019 17:28
Does the job perfectly, my Standard parti poodle has white legs again
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 July 2020 23:16
Would highly recommend
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shelly  from IrelandOwner07 August 2020 00:19
I absolutely love this whitening shampoo iv used it for years from fluffy bichon to the muckiest of terriers and have always gotten great results, I found it worked equally as well on dark coloured coats to enhance the shine, I particularly loved using it on my rottweiler and Doberman to bring out a beautiful glossy shine and I love the smell of it too, it always seemed to last
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
carol  from United KingdomOwner09 August 2011 19:09
This is an exellent whitening dog shampoo, in my opinion the very best on the market I certainly would give this a 5 star rating.
256 People out of 474 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 September 2011 16:28
Excellent shampoo for the price - good lather and whitens really well.
145 People out of 331 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Livvy  from IrelandOwner25 August 2020 15:59
Leaves dogs smelling lovely but not as good at whitening as some other shampoo
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo