Tropiclean Spa Facial Scrub From  £9.50

Rating: 4.67 Based on 40 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 July 2011 15:01
Great service, great product, value for money
202 People out of 496 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Caroline from United Kingdom25 September 2011 13:01
I love this product, really good to use for cleaning away tear staining and grubby eye discharges and it leaves a lovely fresh smell. The dogs seem to love it too and are forever trying to lick away the suds!
190 People out of 386 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 May 2011 14:45
my cavaliers face has never been so white its brilliant
260 People out of 459 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 March 2012 21:06
This is a great product. Leaves my clients dogs faces really clean and bright.
173 People out of 398 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
june from United Kingdom05 June 2012 23:21
I love this product. Really cleans face and helps with staining. Face smells lovely, which is important.
198 People out of 360 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carly from United KingdomOwner29 August 2012 09:07
I love this product, it's a must for my salon, leaves faces clean and smelling gorgeous and the customers love the fact they're dogs have had a facial lol.
173 People out of 343 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Missymoos Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner22 September 2012 13:05
Love this product, lathers up really easy and rinses quickly. Owners love the fact that their dog has had a facial! The bottle is only small but lasts ages! I use on every dog I groom and it lasts !
122 People out of 329 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lesley from United KingdomOwner15 November 2012 16:21
Superb facial cleaner for my persian cats. I was recommended to it by my local grooming parlour - A-Z pets at Bethersden in Kent.
It arrived speedily and well packed.

thank you
126 People out of 202 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 November 2012 16:50
Cleans very well, has a lovely smell ~ even the dogs love it !! Wouldn't use anything else now.
115 People out of 229 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2013 17:15
This was great on my dog's face got rid of the staining made the white really white thank you for a great facial scrub will buy again.
95 People out of 268 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robert from United Kingdom29 January 2013 17:35
Really pleased with this purchase
Best product we have used in removing tear stains
126 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 October 2013 12:04
Great product, excellent service
102 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Into The Groom LTD from United KingdomOwner09 December 2013 22:12
needs more than one treatment on the areas, but definitely works! smells good too!:)
Many thanks
88 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mel @ Canny Cuts Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner31 March 2015 09:51
This facial scrub smells good enough to eat. I use it on every single dog that comes into my salon and have had excellent results from it. Some of my clients have gone on to purchase this to use daily to help with tear and saliva staining with excellent results.
90 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
susan from United Kingdom09 September 2015 17:04
My Dog is happy for me to shampoo his head and face now :)
62 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dirty gerties from United KingdomOwner22 September 2015 13:32
Leaves face smelling gorgeous and clean x
62 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carolyn from United KingdomOwner19 October 2015 15:41
So glad I purchased this item. It is truly excellent and makes a visible difference to the faces of my canine clients. Leaves coat glossy ultra clean and with reduced tear stains.
59 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura Howe from United KingdomOwner16 December 2015 22:12
Thank you does as it says. The stain on my Westies face is fading each time I use it will certainly purchase again. Great service,communication and delivery.
62 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2016 12:44
Love this product cleans really well and smells amazing
55 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jean from United KingdomOwner07 June 2016 18:26
This shampoo is very effective, on our Lhasa, for the management of tear staining. Our 4 year old has had Cherry Eye and after having surgery to rectify this her eyes water such a lot, this shampoo takes away a lot of the odour and keeps the staining to a minimum. We have just ordered our second bottle....
40 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2016 11:06
Excellent shampoo, does help with stains if used correctly, not harmful to coats
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susanne from United KingdomOwner15 December 2016 13:37
Use this most days to jeep the tears stains and grubby face on my Bichon puppy to a minimum. I will never be without this product.
25 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alexandra from United KingdomOwner12 April 2017 10:27
I have used this before, on my Shih Tzu and really like it. The last bottle I bought.
Was used, not just on his face... But his face and whole body.. cleaned his coat and down to his skin, left his coat clean his white paws and chest came up lovely as did his face. Plus he smelled fantastic.
24 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner20 October 2017 15:39
This facial shampoo is the best and its tearless. Smells devine.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Frank Sarong from DenmarkOwner25 October 2017 16:16
Super godt til at fjerne misfarvet gul pels.
Vi bruger dette produkt til vores perser katte.
Hurtig levering.
Handler helt sikkert igen hos Christie’s Direct👍👍
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sherreen from United KingdomOwner10 November 2017 20:15
My Spinone always had a dirty beard. Now with this product she looks like she's been too the grooming parlour. Easy to use.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sarah from United Kingdom21 November 2017 15:38
I am a dog groomer and love this product and use it regulary on dogs that require it.
It smells lovely and helps tear stains with regular use.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 July 2018 07:36
Perfect for washing any breed's faces - heads
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joanna from United Kingdom06 August 2019 16:41
Gorgeous fragrance, suds up lovely and cleans faces well although I've not noticed a reduction to tear stains.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Janis from United KingdomOwner07 September 2016 13:31
Been using this product for a week l now can see a big improvement . My maltese had very bad stains due to an eye infection, but now can see the white coming back .other products didn't work but this does .
41 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Wessex Girl from United KingdomOwner22 September 2015 16:10
I have only just started using this, but am happy so far. It is lovely and creamy, and I don't dilute. Dogs seem to prefer this to my previous tearless shampoo, a couple of fidgety dogs round their faces have been happy to stand still while I have put this on. Smells nice too. Recommend.
91 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 February 2013 13:23
Great product, used this while training and loved it, smells great, seemed to relax the dogs and nice and mild, definitely be buying more when i run low
168 People out of 384 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 January 2013 02:07
Nice scrub as described, but I felt the blueberry and vanilla was nicer
112 People out of 239 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Simon Cockayne from United KingdomOwner28 August 2012 17:17
Good product hope it works prof will be in the eating lol very good and speedy service
96 People out of 230 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margaret from United KingdomOwner02 June 2011 14:18
Just stared using this product, but so far it is working well. Very happy with results.
198 People out of 394 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 October 2011 20:54
Love the scent of this product, clean & fresh, makes you want to hug every dog you use it on! Seems to work well as a cleaner too, although it is a very gentle product so ideal for sensitive skin & young dogs.
171 People out of 338 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Neil German from United KingdomOwner16 November 2011 18:35
does what it says on the tin, needs several days to achieve best results
141 People out of 371 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paws from United Kingdom31 January 2012 23:02
I have had good results with this product, with regular use.
241 People out of 386 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shaun from United KingdomOwner15 October 2013 10:54
The fragrance disappears quite quick and we are undecided about the facial cleaning qualities as we haven't had any very dirty or stained faces since buying the product. As an extra selling point the concept is good.
54 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pauline from United Kingdom09 June 2019 08:12
I'm sure this product will be fine, but I didn't receive a full bottle when my order arrived (it must have spilled out before being sent as the bottle wasn't wet). Emailed but no response.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo