Tropiclean Clean Teeth Gel From  £8.99

Rating: 4.65 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United Kingdom26 February 2019 09:26
I bought this as a last resort after trying everything else. I have a rescue dog who has severe heart issues and on vet advice he is unable to undergo an anaesthetic for a dental. He only has a few teeth left but they were in a bad way with plaque, which can have consequences for a dog with a heart condition. After three weeks of use the difference in his teeth is just unbelievable. It has lifted the plaque off and his teeth are clean againsnd his breath which was starting to smell really bad is also good again. I use it daily on him just before bed by rubbing the gel around his teeth and gums. If anyone is undecided go for it, this stuff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 August 2012 15:44
I have used a similar product for years and was recommended to try this, it is as good as the older product and works just as well. My eldest dog is now five years old and his teeth are tarter free, no visit to the vet for descaling, she is amazed how great his teeth are. I use it in conjunction with dental wipes, toothpaste and three times a week the gel.
131 People out of 313 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yvonne Everett from New ZealandOwner24 September 2016 23:02
Thank you Christies Direct I was astounded at how quick I got my order. You mean what you say and that is so good I have told my friends so I hope they start to deal with you.FANTASTIC SERVICE so quick I still can't believe it.
Thank you so much Christies Direct.
31 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amanda from United KingdomOwner28 November 2011 20:01
Never knew this product existed until I found it on Christies website. My dog has never allowed me to clean his teeth, certainly not properly so I was quite excited to find this product. It is very strong of mint and my dog seems to love the smell and taste. Hope to see an improvement in his teeth over time. I am now looking at the other products in the range.
248 People out of 440 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara from United KingdomOwner08 October 2015 13:28
As there are a lot of different teeth cleaning products on the market I have tried quite a few. The Tropiclean is by far the best, I am amazed at how quickly the tartare is removed. Works instantly with the use of a finger brush.
56 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly  from AustraliaOwner26 August 2013 22:11
HellI hvae purchased this beofre in the UK, however this time i never got a silver scaler i think it is to scrapp the teath with? can you please send me one please

Many thanks

Kelly Moon
126 People out of 289 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jim from United KingdomOwner01 November 2011 18:11
have been using for a couple of weeks now and have seen some improvement in my dogs teeth the dogs dont seem to mind the taste it seems better than the more exspensive brand i had been getting only four stars becuse i have only used it for a couple of weeks
204 People out of 312 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 August 2012 18:04
I've been using this for about a month on my 2 Bedlington terriers their teeth are now starting to look much better however I did use a tooth scrapper with it. It has a very strong mint taste which my two aren't keen on however they do tolerate it
182 People out of 383 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
GORDANA from CroatiaOwner31 August 2016 11:32
I've only just started using this on my poodle's teeth, once in a week, as she doesn't have any problems. I like it and I will use this in her hygiene routine.
44 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner31 January 2012 17:09
really happy with it. My dogs are only on it a week now and their breath smells so much better. i am going to recommend it to my Vet.
165 People out of 357 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carole from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 11:23
I purchased this as my golden retriever has stinky breath and her teeth get dirty and it has made a difference already
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
karen from United KingdomOwner04 November 2017 10:04
we have started using this on our own dogs,they all hate it and scarper when they see the bottle,but i will keep using as we see a difference in there teeth condition.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jeanie from United Kingdom07 January 2018 07:49
dog always lets me clean her teeth loves the taste have have rocomended to friends
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Norman from United KingdomOwner26 January 2017 18:02
we have been using this product for about 5 years, the dogs like it and it
works well
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
joe from United KingdomOwner13 June 2012 11:45
As an Alternative to brushing , which the dog Detests. she does not mind the Gel and seems to be relaxed when we put it on her teeth.
199 People out of 399 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chris from IrelandOwner07 April 2012 15:48
Excellent product, done what I needed it to do thanks.
196 People out of 337 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annemarie from IrelandOwner22 February 2018 15:45
Really helps with my dogs teeth and breath!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2017 04:34
Have just started using this but already seems to be making a difference. My dog loves the taste which helps.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
DARIUS from Ireland21 March 2018 16:08
Fast delivery
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 January 2012 13:25
it really works
204 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo