T*H*E Laboratories, Inc. The Stuff From  £18.50

Rating: 4.70 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.70 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner18 October 2013 13:30
I debated buying this for a long time thinking - yeah right,whatever! I have three huskies and they are continually seeking out and creating their own mud holes. So every day (morning and night - YAWN ) I'd have to rinse each of them to avoid any skin irritation from their antics. I washed my boy last week and usually within a day his fur is starting to matt and looks beige where it ought to be white. A week later he is still white and his fur is the softest its ever been and I've used many conditioners in the past. All I've had to do is wipe the muddy fur with a damp cloth and dry and he's clean again. Amazing! I am most impressed and am happy to report, converted...
86 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
rebecca from United KingdomOwner03 May 2013 23:06
my dog fur used to matt a lot but after using it his hair is a lot more manageable and does not matt anymore. his fur feel good the comb glides freely. I can recommend to anybody to use the product especially to those whose dog have thick fur coat. I'm glad I have found this. I'm happy and my dog does not have nightmare in me combing his fur anymore.
146 People out of 245 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jill from United KingdomOwner10 May 2012 08:07
Bought this product on the recommendation of a professional groomer. Works a treat. A small amount goes a long way. Spray sparingly and brush through. It leaves the coat, even long ones like my cavvies have, smooth and tangle free. Can be used between grooming sessions and doesn't leave the coat looking greasy. Will definitely buy again.
158 People out of 251 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 July 2019 17:54
Use on all my dogs. Conditions coat so knots brush out better. Leaves for smelling lovely and feels amazing. Gives scissored legs a great finish. Absolute staple of my kit now. A small amount goes a long way - lasts a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Imelda from United KingdomOwner10 February 2017 13:55

First time using this product and it works, really works. I have 2 c**kapoos who collect all manner of things in their coats, The Stuff has made grooming easier, their coats are looking so much better and it's very easy to apply
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 November 2018 11:31
As a groomer, I have tried several spray in conditioners/detanglers on the market. This one is the best I have tried and ends my search for an effective affordable detangler.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 January 2018 21:40
Leaves the coat really soft and customers love it. Great that it's hypoallergenic as it can be used on all dogs. Would thoroughly recommend it :)
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Stuart from United KingdomOwner01 April 2016 13:24
One of my dogs needs almost daily grooming and gets matted, this stuff helps and she is matt free for days after a bath. Awesome product
29 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2013 17:09
Great buy helped a lot with that knots,nice smell will buy again but will not need very often as you don't need much. Great product.
90 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Lindsay from FranceOwner25 April 2016 18:22
This is my second purchase of the stuff I like it. Really softens and enhances the coat and you can dilute 15 to 1 so can spray to your hearts content! Doesn't have much fragrance though.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner20 April 2014 16:13
After reading all the brilliant reviews of this product I decided to give it a go however I was very disappointed. It didn't seem to have any noticeable effect on any knots and i just couldn't take to the smell of it at all. It is hypoallergenic however which I thought was good for use on sensitive skin. Will stick to the 'GP Wondercoat' from now on!
79 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Leah - Stoke on Trent from United Kingdom30 March 2013 20:56
Absolutely amazing, not sure what I did before finding this stuff....Highly recommend
100 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner27 June 2012 16:59
Excllent product and I will definitely buy again. Well worth the money.
158 People out of 333 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jeannie from United KingdomOwner03 August 2011 11:24
Great product, very good value for money and great product
96 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Susan from IrelandOwner02 March 2016 20:15
Love this product great for getting tangles out
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
linda from United KingdomOwner20 October 2013 14:29
great produce well worth the money will buy again.
74 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 August 2011 15:55
Great Stuff. I use a lot on poodles, Bichons.
104 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Moira from United Kingdom25 March 2013 17:41
Tried lots of stuff on my old English cause they are constantly knotted.but so far this is working.
86 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
joan from IrelandOwner02 August 2011 18:27
love this product
109 People out of 215 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jennifer from United KingdomOwner15 May 2018 17:48
Amazing product!!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo