Show Tech Rosewood Poodle Comb 23cm From  £4.10

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Andrew from NorwayOwner28 August 2012 11:25
I use comb this on my Standard Poodle with a T-60 clip (I show him). I already had one comb like this, and wanted a spare. It works very well at straigtning and removing the tangles on my dogs long fur before I use other finer toothed combs on him. Very good price! I paid over twice as much for an identical comb here in Norway, and a friend paid six times as much!
63 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 April 2013 13:40
I have two Black Russian Terriers whose coats I like to keep on the long side. However, grooming needs to be done regularly to avoid knots and this comb is just the job for me as my hands dont grip regular style combs well anymore.
44 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2012 21:17
Bought this comb on recommendation from the grooming parlour we use for our Bernese Mountain dog. It works well , very sturdy & was delivered swiftly.
46 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ann from United KingdomOwner04 February 2016 13:21
I was replacing my old one. Would never be without one of these. As previously noted i wish postage wasn't so expensive
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rubyjo from United KingdomOwner17 February 2016 12:57
I love this comb. I use this on our Keeshonden all the time and it does the job very well. Good quality and nice feel.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chris from United KingdomOwner09 January 2017 10:12
Very good product, used together with the deshedding tool works a treat. Thank you.
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cambridge from United KingdomOwner05 March 2019 15:38
I have a doodle and this comb has teeth wide enough to do the job but not so long.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annette from United Kingdom25 March 2015 12:39
Really good comb on thick long coats excellant value
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner08 December 2015 20:50
Perfect and comfortable in my hand
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alyson from Cyprus04 August 2015 18:30
Good quality and useful for combing out
29 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
simona from Romania20 February 2013 13:30
perfect!!!
39 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo