Pozer Flowers In My Hair Body Spritz From  £6.95

Rating: 4.60 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Ann-Marie from United Kingdom13 January 2014 16:45
Just Divine! Honestly if want a sweet smell. This is the one, my pooch smells fab now ! Thank you.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lynda from United KingdomOwner31 October 2014 15:01
My pet schnauzer smells lovely!
19 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 August 2015 12:18
This is absolutely amazing, light and florally fruity scent that lasts well, I've even used it on myself to freshen up.
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CC from United KingdomOwner08 January 2016 14:55
I love this, smells amazing & really long lasting. Customers are raving about it too.
13 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sasha from United KingdomOwner21 August 2017 19:27
First spray of this and I was in love! The bottle looks gorgeous firstly, and then the scent is like an expensive floral perfume I honestly could see myself using! I'm definitely going to love using this one :)
15 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 August 2019 19:27
Love this product ..smells amazing ...my customer said she would use it for herself ...will definitely be ordering more
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joanna from United Kingdom06 August 2019 16:40
My favourite pozer cologne, it smells amazing and lasts ages too.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joanna from United KingdomOwner19 December 2013 15:01
This is the nicest girl cologne I have ever had! Smell lasts on the coat for days. Recently bought some to retail in my salon. The packaging is gorgeous. The easiest five stars I have ever given ;)
25 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liz from United KingdomOwner03 January 2014 17:07
Was not sure what this fragrance would smell like but it smalls femenine and very nice, definitely going to be popular with the customers
23 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helena from United Kingdom13 January 2014 15:30
I used to love the poser hug me cologne but this new one is far too sweet - horrible!
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo