Kenchii Love Scissor Range From  £62.95

Rating: 4.76 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Theresa from United StatesOwner08 October 2015 05:48
I was able to use my Love Blenders today and they were amazing. They were bigger than I expected, I don't have any other blender experience to compare them too but it left a very natural look on a s***zu puppy. I'm extremely happy with them especially for the price.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 May 2017 14:09
i love these scissors but unfortunately I have to return them for a second pair as the first pair kept catching, new pair are much better. These are great scissors and will definitely be buying more from this range
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner01 August 2019 15:30
Very pleased, smooth action, definitely a quality scissors a great price which I will use for general purpose grooming, nicely balanced weight not too light and not heavy.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from United KingdomOwner16 November 2019 17:06
Theses scissors were recommended by tutors at college and i must admit they are every bit as good as the tutor said... and more . Use them for legs and faces as well as feet
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erin from United Kingdom14 June 2017 16:59
beautifully crafted and easy to use. I love these for those progressing from beginner and onto serious groomer.Great choice worth every penny
26 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Melanie from United KingdomOwner08 August 2016 11:04
I LOVE these scissors! Appropriately named, the Kenchi Love 8 inch scissors are fantastic. They are a nice weight, well balanced, super sharp, good for all coats. I am very pleased with them.
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Isabel from PortugalOwner24 July 2018 19:33
These shears are great shears.Cut like butter, are light weight, everything you can wish. And have a great price.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mr Thomas F from United KingdomOwner16 December 2017 15:28
Great scissors for everyday grooming!
I use the curved and thinners mainly and both are great for all breeds
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lauren from United KingdomOwner16 December 2015 18:47
Excellent quality, not too heavy for me, beautifully sharp for superb lines.
22 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amy Mack from United StatesOwner22 March 2019 10:22
Great value, and i like ordeti h from this company, quickly shipped
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Isabel from PortugalOwner04 January 2018 16:27
Great scissor, will buy more from this range.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Lindsey from United StatesOwner01 April 2016 13:48
I love the thinners but they started catching right after I opened and tried to close them. Hopefully I have it fixed because they do cut very well.
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
KIRSTY from United KingdomOwner24 December 2015 16:09
I love these !!!
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo