Groom Professional Small White Pet Bath From  £105.00

Rating: 4.77 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Carla from PortugalOwner07 February 2019 16:52
This bathtub absolutely match our expectation. We waited for the white one and It's exactly like picture. Fits in our big shower.
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
June from United KingdomOwner20 November 2019 16:48
Queried with Christies if this would fit in a bath, they were not sure, but thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed, this fits perfectly, just had to make the legs shorter as I am only knee high to a grass hopper. Bathed my Tibetan Terriers in this bath, (1 at a time) with room to spare. Absolutely fantastic has saved all the bending and back ache after bathing the dogs. Would highly recommend, good quality and very strong. Thank you Christies.
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen from United KingdomOwner23 January 2020 16:35
Struggled washing my dogs in our bath/shower as Oi have a bad back. Bought this dog bath which I place in the bath. It's an absolute God send as I can stand upright no more bending over. Suitable for small /medium sized dogs. Recommend this bath 100%
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 April 2020 17:34
Great bath didn’t need to stoop and the dog loved it, well made.
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 May 2020 16:38
This was a great buy for us. No more back pain trying to wash our 4 Shih Tzu's. Brilliant bath, graeat size & height, stands corner way into our shower & makes washing them enjoyable again. Would highly recommend it
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 December 2020 12:23
Really great sturdy and well made bath which fits in both my bath and shower unit. O ml ly problem I had was the connection of the outlet waste. Finally figured out that both washers were inside the drain waste, unscrewed it then able to fit washer and sink drain I. The precut hole.. A little more instructions would have been useful. Definitely recommend.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 January 2018 17:06
This is a very sturdy bath , I’m very please and Christie’s Customer service was great !
76 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 March 2018 19:36
Good product, nice solution for small dogs. Would be nice if the pipe had a proper fit and would not leak.
77 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo