Groom Professional Siena Hipster Trousers From  £23.95

Rating: 3.80 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

3.80 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner20 May 2015 20:26
Good quality pair of grooming trousers. I normally buy a size 12 so guessed that the XS 36" waist with 29" leg would be ideal and roomy enough to wear a pair of jeans underneath. I was wrong, if XS have a 36" waist then I must be size 22 as they wouldn't go any where near me!!! Still impressed with the quality compared to others I've had so will re-order in much larger size.
24 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States29 July 2012 14:43
i was worried about ordering two pairs with never having tried them, but i wish i had ordered three. they fit very well and people ask me where i got my clothes since they are actually flattering!
47 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 May 2011 13:55
pleased with the quality of the trousers, and pleased with the speedy delivery
90 People out of 207 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Claire from IrelandOwner13 December 2016 15:57
No zip or elastic on waist so if you have hips larger than your waist its a struggle to get into them!!!
Otherwise nice trousers. True to size.
31 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 September 2011 16:41
At last, stylist groomers trousers in a short fitting!
71 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 April 2013 21:04
the fitting of these trousers is fanastic, so comfortable and look great, but ive had mine for 3 weeks now and they have ripped 4 times along the outer seams. i had to re-do all the stiching with a sowing machine after the first wash even before i wore them because the stiching was terrible, i bought a size to big for me so i can wear something underneath in the winter, but even though they are baggy and i re-stiched the seams they have still come loose again where the orignal stiching was so bad. i wont be buying these ones again.
40 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Wilma from NetherlandsOwner11 May 2013 15:10
Excellent quality dog groomer clothing.
52 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 March 2012 11:38
i found these trousers to be cut quite long. im a size 12 and the medium trousers were too big for me.
87 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
karen from United Kingdom26 April 2013 17:20
I bought a small as I am a size 12 but they were huge, and even with the drawstring tied tight they would fall down! I returned them with no problems. The material was lovely, shame they never fitted.
40 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland12 November 2013 16:01
ok a bit expensive for what they are
34 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo