Groom Professional Rimini Tunic - Purple Trim From  £29.95

Rating: 4.66 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Linda from United Kingdom30 June 2017 15:33
I've had numerous grooming tunics over the years and I have to be honest and say that this is the best one I've had.
Fits great, brilliant quality and I love that it has a cover over the pocket opening as I always got dogs feet stuck in the last one when lifting them.
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 November 2013 13:15
I got one of these for my wife, it is a lovely top, nice & thick, well made & looks really good. The 2 things that let it down are, is we got the largest size available, it still comes up really small. A real shame as it would of been perfect. The other thing was the zip didn't work too well, keeping jamming when try to do it up, easily fixed with by running a pencil up and down it a few times.
We have sold it to another groomer we know and she is well happy with it.
34 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 September 2016 17:07
Im a size 8 -10 and ordered the size small and it fits perfectly. I also ordered a medium as well as reviews said they came up small however i feel the medium is a little too big. Still kept both though as not too much difference.
25 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Theresa from United KingdomOwner18 April 2015 22:07
Easy to clean and dry, love the side fastening and the pocket. When washing dogs, the water just seems to dry out of this immediately! No Dander darts in my clothes underneath, nor over my body! Comfortable and true to size
104 People out of 197 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carla from United KingdomOwner26 May 2016 12:56
I have purchased 3 of these, amazing quality & look very smart and professional.
They are rather fitted, I'm a size 10 so I brought the 36" & it's perfect.
Would definitely recommend them.
15 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nikki from AustraliaOwner24 August 2013 11:15
Bought the XXL on advice from reviews and it fits perfectly. I am normally a size 14AU. Very stylish and flattering cut. Will definitely be buying a couple more!
38 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren from AustraliaOwner23 July 2015 03:31
Nice professional well fitting tunic that is true to the measurements on the website. The purple color is a bit darker than it looks on the picture though. Apart from that im very happy with my purchase :-)
23 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 November 2017 19:27
Good communication letting me know when it was back in stock. I did go one size bigger in case and it fits perfectly. Very pleased
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 August 2015 12:09
Bought for my daughter, unsure of fit but it was fine and she was very pleased with it
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 October 2016 22:38
It's nice to wear for a long days work. Stop you getting or itchy from cut fur.
23 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2013 14:39
You do need to a size big then you are look good on
i would buy again
32 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 January 2018 15:08
Very comfortable, great fit, smart workwear and hair resistant
14 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 February 2015 08:57
Tried a few tunics and this is by far the best and most comfortable
84 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
tina from IrelandOwner21 December 2013 13:11
good quality garment, good fitting, feels good and comfortable
36 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 November 2017 20:56
Have this in another color and the size is better in my last one. Little disappointed with the difference but still a good buy
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shell  from United Kingdom14 February 2017 14:23
Quite slim fit but good fit . Looks good on .
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nicola from United KingdomOwner07 September 2013 12:22
Excellent product good value for money
52 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 May 2013 20:23
lovely jacket but very small sizing im having to return and order 2 sizes bigger
49 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 April 2013 15:21
Good quality
44 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 October 2018 08:31
Sizing is small, I am a 16 but had to get XXXL
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from United KingdomOwner22 May 2018 17:12
If large up top buy bigger!!! Pleased with quick return also bought larger modena.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo