Groom Professional Rimini Tunic - Pink Trim From  £29.95

Rating: 4.63 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephanie from United KingdomOwner09 October 2020 16:23
I love all of the groom professional clothing. Washes really well, comfortable to wear. The colour does not fade over time. This is my favourite jacket!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2015 20:08
Great top, good heavy material but small fitting so buy a size bigger than you would normally wear.. Easy to wipe down and good hair resistance
45 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 June 2016 20:18
5* Top perfect for dog grooming, light and well made and the bright pink is lovely.
5* Service too. Would definitely recommend.
39 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner18 February 2016 20:20
My first ever grooming top for work experience, loved my time so much I'll be buying more in the future when I get a job in a grooming salon!!
36 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sal from United KingdomOwner23 March 2016 20:05
Love this tunic, hair just slides off it, the only downside you need to order a size bigger than normal
35 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
catherlagh from United KingdomOwner29 May 2013 22:53
Quality fabric and workmanship. Well finished, flattering. Ordered another today!
53 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from IrelandOwner21 May 2019 16:42
Perfect fit & fabulous hard wearing material
29 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 October 2016 14:37
I am a size 10 and the medium works for me.
28 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah J Reif from United States28 May 2019 19:31
The only reason I only gave 4 stars is because they run small. Sold it to my coworker and she absolutely loves it!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2017 14:56
need a pocket button
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
wendy from United KingdomOwner27 September 2015 08:31
The measurements sizing on this top come up too small, go a size bigger to avoid disappointment, unless you like tight! ;)
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo