Groom Professional Rimini Tunic - Blue Trim From  £29.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.91 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma Rayner from United KingdomOwner03 August 2016 10:15
I wouldn't buy anything else. They are very well made long lasting and protect my clothing from hair and water! A 5 star product !
Emma Rayner @ Rayners Groomers
42 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Star Dog Grooming from AustraliaOwner14 September 2016 21:17
After reading other reviews I went up one size and it fits wonderfully, a size down would of meant that my shoulders and arms would of been too restrict. It looks very professional and I looked clean and tidy after 3 full clips.
43 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from IrelandOwner24 January 2017 10:38
Nice top, good fit and professional looking!
Normally a size 14-16 so went for the XL and its a perfect fit and is very comfortable for working in.
41 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from IrelandOwner24 January 2017 10:41
Nice top, good fit and professional looking!
Normally a size 14-16 so went for the XL and its a perfect fit and is very comfortable for working in.
40 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Czech Republic22 February 2018 18:54
fast delivered
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jeanette from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 16:38
I'm usually a size 6-8 and ordered small. It fits perfectly with room to move.
The blue trim is a lovely shade of blue and the tunic looks lovely on.
27 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from IrelandOwner21 May 2019 16:43
Perfect fit & beautiful hard wearing material.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Veronique from NetherlandsOwner31 October 2019 15:53
Nice model, quality and colour! Ordered a size bigger and it fits great!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 March 2020 15:32
The zipper pull fell off soon purchase but easily remedied. Love the material. Perfect
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 July 2013 22:18
High quality and design. I recommend
61 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2016 15:41
Great
34 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner20 May 2016 07:34
The quality of this tunic is lovely and it look great. Just one thing... I am normally a 36" chest and the medium (which states to fit a 36" chest) was far too small. Therefore I have had to get the large size (to fit a 38" chest). Apart from that am very pleased with this item.
37 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo