Groom Professional Rimini Tunic - Blue Trim From  £29.95

Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Star Dog Grooming from AustraliaOwner14 September 2016 21:17
After reading other reviews I went up one size and it fits wonderfully, a size down would of meant that my shoulders and arms would of been too restrict. It looks very professional and I looked clean and tidy after 3 full clips.
19 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner20 May 2016 07:34
The quality of this tunic is lovely and it look great. Just one thing... I am normally a 36" chest and the medium (which states to fit a 36" chest) was far too small. Therefore I have had to get the large size (to fit a 38" chest). Apart from that am very pleased with this item.
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Emma Rayner from United KingdomOwner03 August 2016 10:15
I wouldn't buy anything else. They are very well made long lasting and protect my clothing from hair and water! A 5 star product !
Emma Rayner @ Rayners Groomers
16 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Jeanette from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 16:38
I'm usually a size 6-8 and ordered small. It fits perfectly with room to move.
The blue trim is a lovely shade of blue and the tunic looks lovely on.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Claire from IrelandOwner24 January 2017 10:41
Nice top, good fit and professional looking!
Normally a size 14-16 so went for the XL and its a perfect fit and is very comfortable for working in.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Claire from IrelandOwner24 January 2017 10:38
Nice top, good fit and professional looking!
Normally a size 14-16 so went for the XL and its a perfect fit and is very comfortable for working in.
12 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Sarah from IrelandOwner21 May 2019 16:43
Perfect fit & beautiful hard wearing material.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 July 2013 22:18
High quality and design. I recommend
48 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Czech Republic22 February 2018 18:54
fast delivered
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2016 15:41
Great
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo