Groom Professional Rimini Tunic - Blue Trim From  £29.95

Rating: 4.90 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Emma Rayner from United KingdomOwner03 August 2016 10:15
I wouldn't buy anything else. They are very well made long lasting and protect my clothing from hair and water! A 5 star product !
Emma Rayner @ Rayners Groomers
17 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Star Dog Grooming from AustraliaOwner14 September 2016 21:17
After reading other reviews I went up one size and it fits wonderfully, a size down would of meant that my shoulders and arms would of been too restrict. It looks very professional and I looked clean and tidy after 3 full clips.
20 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from IrelandOwner24 January 2017 10:38
Nice top, good fit and professional looking!
Normally a size 14-16 so went for the XL and its a perfect fit and is very comfortable for working in.
13 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from IrelandOwner24 January 2017 10:41
Nice top, good fit and professional looking!
Normally a size 14-16 so went for the XL and its a perfect fit and is very comfortable for working in.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Czech Republic22 February 2018 18:54
fast delivered
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jeanette from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 16:38
I'm usually a size 6-8 and ordered small. It fits perfectly with room to move.
The blue trim is a lovely shade of blue and the tunic looks lovely on.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from IrelandOwner21 May 2019 16:43
Perfect fit & beautiful hard wearing material.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 July 2013 22:18
High quality and design. I recommend
49 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2016 15:41
Great
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susan from United KingdomOwner20 May 2016 07:34
The quality of this tunic is lovely and it look great. Just one thing... I am normally a 36" chest and the medium (which states to fit a 36" chest) was far too small. Therefore I have had to get the large size (to fit a 38" chest). Apart from that am very pleased with this item.
28 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo