Groom Professional NBR Table Matting From  £18.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.33 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Manda from United KingdomOwner22 March 2016 17:21
This has greatly improved my lightweight mobile grooming table, as it just had a metal top & many dogs didn't like the feel or sound of their claws on it. This matting has been a great buy.
57 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Happy Dog Grooming from IrelandOwner02 August 2016 13:52
Brilliant. So easy to clean.
37 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PawsacrossBritain from United KingdomOwner14 September 2016 18:09
We have a Lhasa Apso with mid-length hair so we need to brush her daily. We have been struggling with her sliding around on a bench but this matting gives her grip. Good size and quality so would recommend!
56 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Megan from United KingdomOwner28 May 2018 18:50
Easy to install, fab colour and durability. Easy to clean.
44 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pip Waugh from United KingdomOwner17 August 2018 18:42
Would use this seller again.
49 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 February 2020 18:56
Lovely product
Great service very pleased 😀
32 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 February 2020 18:56
Lovely product
Great service very pleased 😀
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Lindsay from FranceOwner25 April 2016 18:17
I got the lilac and it really lifts your grooming room from the usual black rubber and bought some matching towels elsewhere to complement.

Gives a nice contrast to trimming both black and colour coats. Smells strongly of mothballs at first but that goes in a week or so. Seems good quality and easy to clean.
29 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
dogsheila from United KingdomOwner22 July 2017 08:41
Although it's 100%better than the black that stains damp coats
It really needs a non slip backing
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
janet from United Kingdom03 April 2017 14:34
no information on how to stick this product. poor attention to detail.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2020 15:45
The finish on the matting is too hard and plastic, not rubbery enough, I originally covered by grooming table with this but found my clients 'skating' about on it, too hard, shiny and slippery. I've taken it off my table nos I have a roll of pink matt I can no longer use.
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo