Groom Professional Modena Jacket Pink From  £29.95

Rating: 4.84 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 November 2011 14:22
very stylish and comfortable workwear, lovely material and great value
90 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria - POOCHINI from United KingdomOwner25 January 2012 19:26
This is by far the best grooming jacket I've ever worn. It fits beautifully and looks really elegant (especially compared to other grooming jackets/tops). I checked up on the actual sizing before I ordered as I remembered they were not generous. If you are thinking of getting one - if you check the actual measurements that Christies give at the bottom of the page - they are spot on. So please don't worry if you are usually - say - a 'Large' and you need an XXXL in this item - it's actually only really a normal 'Large'! (Hope that makes sense)? If you want to feel a bit more glamourous doing our mucky job - get this top!!
64 People out of 133 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SFC from United KingdomOwner24 February 2012 20:01
I bought this because I was fed up with getting hair all over my clothes and it not coming out, tops would hold onto the hair for months and everytime I wore them they would make me itch, this does a brilliant job of stopping the hair getting through, although longer sleeves would make it even better!
81 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from IrelandOwner06 April 2012 11:18
Size was perfect and I've gotten great complements wearing this. It's very professional looking.
Love this groom wear!!!!
48 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Poppy from United KingdomOwner18 April 2012 02:28
Liked the look of this grooming top in the catalogue, when it arrived it did not disappoint, very stylish nice long length to cover the matching trousers and comfortable to wear, I purchased the medium and found it to be a perfect fit.
After reading some of your reviews that they can come up quite small I decided to go with my usual size, so pleased I did, if I had gone up a size it would of been to big.
45 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
joanne from United KingdomOwner16 May 2012 15:52
A lovely grooming top, looks professional in the workplace and most importantly keeps me dog hair free!
86 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
vicky from United KingdomOwner16 May 2012 16:20
It was bought for a gift to me and I'm over the moon with my grooming jacket thankyou for the quick service
152 People out of 203 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom05 June 2012 16:56
Very good quality and comfortable.
76 People out of 211 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 October 2012 08:36
Well made, comfy to wear and smart looking.
51 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 February 2013 18:08
Love this top it's comfortable and hard wearing would recommend.
39 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Holly from United StatesOwner28 February 2013 00:53
I ordered 3 of these smocks in medium. I usually wear a medium but when they arrived, they were too small. I sent them back for 3 of them in a large. We'll see when they get back to me if they fit. But I do love the material and the style of this jacket. They don't make anything like it in the states!! And the shipping to the U.S. isn't bad at all. Unless of course you have to send something back for a different size. :)
43 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela from United KingdomOwner18 October 2013 10:50
Superb service , faultless would def recommend
31 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
The Laundromutt from United KingdomOwner01 December 2013 15:39
Quality made professional luck. Forever item.
39 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lynn from SpainOwner16 January 2014 12:40
Very pleased with this item. Good fit and lovely material and finish. Looks very smart on and shrugs off the dog hairs very well. Certainly recommend.
61 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Wendy from South AfricaOwner02 May 2018 15:31
Perfect top, I am usually a size small and purchased a small and a medium, the small fits perfect if you don’t have anything underneath otherwise the medium is better maybe a bit loose but more comfy for all day wear with top underneath
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from United KingdomOwner06 October 2018 17:37
Lovely design and very practical for wearing in a dog grooming salon.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from United Kingdom22 May 2018 17:17
Also bought a rimini which was a little snug, this has a better amount of space up top for people with large breasts but a small waist, airy and moveable
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner13 February 2018 14:52
Love this line of clothing for grooming
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 May 2013 19:49
lovely quality and very comfortable
49 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo