Groom Professional Milano Jacket Blue From  £28.50

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.47 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
sue from United KingdomOwner03 August 2011 19:20
exelent and good fit . exelent service and fast delivery.
132 People out of 305 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 17:22
recived within 3 working days from order very good service
130 People out of 266 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner17 November 2011 13:27
Excellent item. Washes well and the hair doesn't stick. Will be buying another one.
85 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stacey from United KingdomOwner16 November 2014 13:02
Lovely jacket that is flattering and looks nice on. Fit for purpose, dries quickly and hair doesn't stick. Very maneuverable and easy to work in. Fast delivery and fantastic service!
90 People out of 192 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela  from United KingdomOwner23 June 2015 15:15
Great top and great fit comfotable for all day wear great lengh love this top 👍
54 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jade from United KingdomOwner08 July 2015 19:54
Brilliant jacket, very comfortable and easy to clean.
54 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucia Roberts from United KingdomOwner22 September 2015 12:34
Fits great, hair just slides off. Easy to clean and durable material!! Love this site :)
53 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 November 2015 12:24
Satisfied my daughters needs
30 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephanie  from United StatesOwner27 April 2016 14:23
This jacket fits comfortable and looks so nice and professional. I really love this jacket!! It repels water very well. I'm overall, very happy with my grooming jacket. The only thing is it took a while to get it. I'm not sure where it ships out of, but that may have played a role. If your debating on getting this jacket.. DONT! Just buy it. It is very good quality and fits true to size.
41 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
karen from United KingdomOwner13 May 2016 16:08
Excellent tunic, very comfortable and plenty of movement with the pleat in the back, sleeves are a lovely length, will definitely order another one
46 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 May 2016 13:11
Feels really light and very good
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Austria26 May 2016 15:56
Though I would still prefer this jacket in navy blue rather than in black, I can make do with this turquoise trim ... it is comfortable to wear and I enjoy working in it. Still, if the same jacket can be produced in navy or royal blue, ... that would be fantastic for a future purchase ...
47 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 December 2017 20:08
lovely fit and easy movement, very happy :)
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Israel31 July 2019 18:59
perfect smock good quality water resistant
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 July 2020 07:53
Lovely top, comfy, looks smart, im a size 12 and this is perfect, not too loose and not to tight. I will be buying another!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United KingdomOwner20 September 2016 19:59
Lightweight roomy jacket, which is comfortable to work in. Good length and the fabric keeps hairs from sticking.
15 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Donna-Marie from United Kingdom12 July 2017 14:42
Bought this when my Modena jacket started falling apart. This is a much better fit, 2 pockets instead of 1 and slightly longer sleeves. Still quite tight around the middle (good job I don't have a huge bust!) and this is the 3xl (I am a size 18). More room around the arms than the Modena, so will be sticking with this style from now on unless something else comes up!
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States03 May 2017 21:59
I like the style and quality but unfortunately the product runs EXTREMELY small.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Meg from United KingdomOwner21 March 2018 17:37
Title says it all
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Ann Billson from United KingdomOwner12 December 2018 23:29
I sent the first groomers top back to you requesting a larger size med was too small so reordered a large which is also too small. I am a size 16 so what size should I order, not happy as to send it back again will cost me £4.50 recorded delivery/ Please advise.
Mrs A M Billson
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
sarah matthews from United Kingdom10 March 2016 12:56
looks realy nice. fits great. but not sure if the material is close enough weave for the hairs not to pass through it .this after all is the main reason for having a grooming jacket.
30 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo