Groom Professional Milano Jacket Blue From  £28.50

Rating: 4.47 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
sue from United KingdomOwner03 August 2011 19:20
exelent and good fit . exelent service and fast delivery.
132 People out of 307 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 17:22
recived within 3 working days from order very good service
130 People out of 267 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner17 November 2011 13:27
Excellent item. Washes well and the hair doesn't stick. Will be buying another one.
86 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stacey from United KingdomOwner16 November 2014 13:02
Lovely jacket that is flattering and looks nice on. Fit for purpose, dries quickly and hair doesn't stick. Very maneuverable and easy to work in. Fast delivery and fantastic service!
92 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela  from United KingdomOwner23 June 2015 15:15
Great top and great fit comfotable for all day wear great lengh love this top 👍
55 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jade from United KingdomOwner08 July 2015 19:54
Brilliant jacket, very comfortable and easy to clean.
54 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucia Roberts from United KingdomOwner22 September 2015 12:34
Fits great, hair just slides off. Easy to clean and durable material!! Love this site :)
54 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 November 2015 12:24
Satisfied my daughters needs
30 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephanie  from United StatesOwner27 April 2016 14:23
This jacket fits comfortable and looks so nice and professional. I really love this jacket!! It repels water very well. I'm overall, very happy with my grooming jacket. The only thing is it took a while to get it. I'm not sure where it ships out of, but that may have played a role. If your debating on getting this jacket.. DONT! Just buy it. It is very good quality and fits true to size.
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
karen from United KingdomOwner13 May 2016 16:08
Excellent tunic, very comfortable and plenty of movement with the pleat in the back, sleeves are a lovely length, will definitely order another one
46 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 May 2016 13:11
Feels really light and very good
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Austria26 May 2016 15:56
Though I would still prefer this jacket in navy blue rather than in black, I can make do with this turquoise trim ... it is comfortable to wear and I enjoy working in it. Still, if the same jacket can be produced in navy or royal blue, ... that would be fantastic for a future purchase ...
47 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 December 2017 20:08
lovely fit and easy movement, very happy :)
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Israel31 July 2019 18:59
perfect smock good quality water resistant
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 July 2020 07:53
Lovely top, comfy, looks smart, im a size 12 and this is perfect, not too loose and not to tight. I will be buying another!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo