Groom Professional Matterhorn Folding Table Blue From  £99.00

Rating: 3.66 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
The Squirrel  from United KingdomOwner27 March 2021 12:13
Brilliant, sturdy table. Easy to put up and down. I have a large c**kapoo and he fits on perfectly. It is very heavy but because of that its very safe. I definitely recommend it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 October 2019 16:58
This table is indeed sturdy and good, I'm sure, if you don't want to move it! Its heavy and has no fixing strap for the legs and no handle, making it difficult to carry. The restraint bar is very short horizontally and the sliding height adjuster has sockets which are too big for the screw fixing which makes the bar very wobbly. All in, a suitable table for home use, not for a mobile groomer having to heft the thing about.
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 February 2021 10:11
Fantastic table for show ring. Good weight and sturdy. Perfect height for me and my breed and easily cleaned.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sallie from United KingdomOwner12 September 2019 15:28
Christies went to great lengths to get this product to me on time. Fab customer service. Table great quality.
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner08 October 2019 17:35
Well made strong and sturdy very pleased with my purchase
30 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 15:51
Have a afghan hound purfect size for him plenty of leg room for me
43 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 November 2019 13:55
Poor build quality, poor design, no strap to hold legs closed. I'm sure if this table is for personal use with your own dogs it's great. Not for mobile groomers.
30 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 July 2020 23:18
Good low price table
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from United KingdomOwner21 April 2020 19:00
too low, disappointing
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo