Groom Professional Long Sleeve Milano Jacket Pink From  £29.50

Rating: 4.21 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Chris from United KingdomOwner10 April 2015 11:50
Great jacket. Thicker but lighter than my old one. Keeps more dog hair out of my skin
63 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 July 2015 21:28
Very true to size and comfortable to wear. Love the long sleeves as I wear jumpers most of the time .
68 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brid from IrelandOwner08 March 2016 21:01
Love my new top. No more embedded dog hairs in my arms and fewer nail scratches on my arms 👍
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kaye from United KingdomOwner12 May 2016 13:48
Wasnt sure on ordering this if short sleeved would have been better.However really pleased with this as keeps hair and water of skin and protects against dog claws.Qiuck to rinse and dry ready for the next day, though hard waearing.Love the design pockets handy.Love it!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gill from United KingdomOwner22 December 2016 15:12
This is a super LONG SLEEVED jacket at an AFFORDABLE PRICE. Not many retailers do long sleeved as an option and I chose this as it looked smart and is made of hair proof material (I was getting pretty fed up of hair sticking through my previous one). Elasticated cuffs and long body length suited me perfectly. Good deep pockets and quality zip. Well pleased.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States22 April 2017 19:15
Runs a little small get a size bigger. Great long sleeve jacket
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly from United StatesOwner11 July 2018 19:43
Sizes run a little small.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 August 2018 13:52
I am usually a size 12 but a medium was way too small had to get an XL which does fit me.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sue from United KingdomOwner13 December 2018 08:03
Quality item. Ordered size M, but is not big enough. It is more of a size 10. Worried if I order a size L it will be too big. !
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2017 15:59
Haven't tried it out yet but material looks good. Very small sizing though, to wear over a sweatshirt I have bought an XXL - and I am only a size 14! Must cut the label out before anyone sees it........... :)
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Victoria from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 18:40
It's great to be able to stay warm and not have damp sleeves. It would be useful if the jackets had hanging tabs as I've had to sew them in.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 May 2018 23:42
Good quality but small sizes im a 16-18 so I ordered a xxxL, it's okay at the chest but by the waist it's tight.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lilja from Iceland31 May 2018 23:28
I bought one of these in 2015 and it was xl i size now mine is old and worn i bought another and thought the sizes would be the same but an xl is like small now and xxxl is like xl.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cottage Grooming from IrelandOwner20 October 2017 18:32
Not true to size at all
Big thumbs down
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo