Groom Professional Water Magnet Towel From  £3.95

Rating: 4.54 Based on 31 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Natalie from United KingdomOwner06 May 2011 17:50
Works well on a soggy dog and washes well too.
68 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Happy Tails Grooming from United KingdomOwner06 April 2012 11:51
Brilliant, I used it in my grooming palour, no need for towels and can't believe just how good it was. I even used it indoors when my dishwasher decided to spring a leak and it mopped up the water in no time. I'll be buying some more very soon.
173 People out of 229 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen from Ireland10 October 2012 13:02
i got 3 of these to try them out ,they are fantastic ,the dogs are nearly dry coming from the bath
51 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2013 21:00
very impressed with absorbency. I cut one in half and found it was plenty big enough and easier to wring out.
50 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 March 2013 16:26
fantastic product that really works
109 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gemma from United KingdomOwner06 June 2015 12:20
Really helpful at getting excess water out before blow drying! Highly recommend!
40 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from Ireland24 January 2017 10:41
Couldn't manage without this towel, gets the dog really dry before blasting.
16 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 August 2017 14:53
Bought them for a new grooming business and they are great
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lilla from IrelandOwner20 September 2017 19:22
It's a real watermagnet :) I use it with my long coated purebred maltese and this towel doesn't break his hair, but shortens the drying time by ages. I used a microfiber towel before but this one is a lot better :) I can recommend it highly.
6 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robin from United StatesOwner23 December 2017 20:52
Was concerned the towel would not be soft and cozy for pup. It is very soft and absorbent. Pup and I were both pleased
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sally from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 14:49
Brilliant towels for helping to dry off wet dogs. Really gets excess water off even an Old English Sheepdog!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mellymum from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 15:39
Fantastic cloths, they truly are highly absorbent and you only have to rinse them out for them to be like new again.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 May 2018 22:00
Works great, definitely recommend. Rings out easily and I use over and over again.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KAREN from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 15:14
my 2 fur babies (c**kerpoo and poochon) are so water absorbant that they can drip for hours after a shower! this handy towel soaks up so much water that it's now half the job getting them dried - great invention
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 09:25
This is the best shammy I’ve ever brought it absorbs the water so well
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner04 July 2018 15:17
Good to have before drying and good price too
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
paula from United Kingdom04 August 2015 19:02
5star
56 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 September 2015 13:01
Does exactly what it should.
Must have product for groomers and dog owners
26 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linda from United KingdomOwner24 September 2015 14:44
Excellant
40 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah from United KingdomOwner11 January 2016 18:00
Great for getting excess water off of dogs and tables. Don't hesitate to buy
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 December 2018 16:13
Excellent quality and size for this price.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 December 2018 18:10
Great product after a wet walk
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo