Groom Professional Water Magnet Towel From  £3.95

Rating: 4.56 Based on 32 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United KingdomOwner06 May 2011 17:50
Works well on a soggy dog and washes well too.
73 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Happy Tails Grooming from United KingdomOwner06 April 2012 11:51
Brilliant, I used it in my grooming palour, no need for towels and can't believe just how good it was. I even used it indoors when my dishwasher decided to spring a leak and it mopped up the water in no time. I'll be buying some more very soon.
178 People out of 243 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from Ireland10 October 2012 13:02
i got 3 of these to try them out ,they are fantastic ,the dogs are nearly dry coming from the bath
57 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2013 21:00
very impressed with absorbency. I cut one in half and found it was plenty big enough and easier to wring out.
52 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 March 2013 16:26
fantastic product that really works
113 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gemma from United KingdomOwner06 June 2015 12:20
Really helpful at getting excess water out before blow drying! Highly recommend!
46 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from Ireland24 January 2017 10:41
Couldn't manage without this towel, gets the dog really dry before blasting.
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 August 2017 14:53
Bought them for a new grooming business and they are great
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lilla from IrelandOwner20 September 2017 19:22
It's a real watermagnet :) I use it with my long coated purebred maltese and this towel doesn't break his hair, but shortens the drying time by ages. I used a microfiber towel before but this one is a lot better :) I can recommend it highly.
14 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robin from United StatesOwner23 December 2017 20:52
Was concerned the towel would not be soft and cozy for pup. It is very soft and absorbent. Pup and I were both pleased
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sally from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 14:49
Brilliant towels for helping to dry off wet dogs. Really gets excess water off even an Old English Sheepdog!
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mellymum from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 15:39
Fantastic cloths, they truly are highly absorbent and you only have to rinse them out for them to be like new again.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 May 2018 22:00
Works great, definitely recommend. Rings out easily and I use over and over again.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
KAREN from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 15:14
my 2 fur babies (c**kerpoo and poochon) are so water absorbant that they can drip for hours after a shower! this handy towel soaks up so much water that it's now half the job getting them dried - great invention
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 09:25
This is the best shammy I’ve ever brought it absorbs the water so well
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner04 July 2018 15:17
Good to have before drying and good price too
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
paula from United Kingdom04 August 2015 19:02
5star
63 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner19 September 2015 13:01
Does exactly what it should.
Must have product for groomers and dog owners
30 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner24 September 2015 14:44
Excellant
45 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner11 January 2016 18:00
Great for getting excess water off of dogs and tables. Don't hesitate to buy
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 December 2018 16:13
Excellent quality and size for this price.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 December 2018 18:10
Great product after a wet walk
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 October 2019 06:33
This is a great product and a must have.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo