Groom Professional GP Magic Synthetic Towel From  £4.95

Rating: 4.46 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Bernese Buddy from United Kingdom05 January 2016 22:23
WE did buy a large micro fibre towel before we followed up advice to try these. We bought 2 - very large Hound to dry - These towels are brilliant at soaking up the free water and are just small enough to wring out, if they were bigger that would be difficult. The towels rinse out easily. No wash instructions on ours but have washed successfully on a 30C easy-care cycle.
Highly recommended
28 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner31 May 2016 11:56
I am a Dog Groomer and have been through quite a different selection of absorbent towels. This is by far the best! Still needs to see what it's like after a few months but it is great so far. The fur doesn't stick to it and you can tell when to wring it out because it goes dark blue when wet.

When not in use wring all the water out, roll it up and put back in the plastic tube ready for next time. Best to use it when slightly damp. Brilliant!

34 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
susanne from United KingdomOwner06 October 2016 10:35
Really handy to Get rid of excess water before drying. The dog hair does stick to it a bit though even though it says it doesn't
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Renata from SloveniaOwner06 June 2017 18:57
Really helpful at getting excess water out , my afghan
nearly dry
10 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner13 November 2014 17:17
I got one of these in a free goodie bag whilst attending a seminar at Christies. I used to have the aquasorb ones, but these are more efficient and excellent value for money. I have since ordered more and am awaiting the delivery eagerly.
34 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 February 2018 15:00
I have been using the dearer version of these towels and now I find these ones are just as good if not better. Great product when you have four large dogs to wash n dry every day!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CPOB from United Kingdom02 March 2018 17:59
My daughter discovered these for drying her Malamut and gave me one. I have since bought more for my two Tibetan Terriers and given some to my other daughters and my groomer for their dogs. They all think they are brilliant and want more! You MUST keep them damp. All the bad reviews I have seen have been from people who have let them dry out - have they never used a chamois leather on their cars? Use it damp. I just rinse in clean water and wash with no detergent on a 20 minute wash one a week. I cannot recommend these highly enough. They also keep my dog's white paws white!
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shirley from United KingdomOwner06 June 2019 07:53
These little cloths are amazing. I must admit they weren't what I thought I was buying as I hadn't read the description properly but these cloths are amazing.I have no idea where the water goes and they wash out brilliantly. My husband stole one for using on the car and loves it. I need to buy some more as they are so useful and easy to store.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susan from United KingdomOwner21 August 2019 17:45
I really rate this product as it really does cut down on drying time. My only concern is that there are no washing instructions for the product so I have been sterilising it and it has now lost it's colour which is a bit disappointing
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo