Groom Professional Fine/Coarse Chrome Comb From  £6.50

Rating: 4.93 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Sue from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 20:12
Strong comb and easy to handle....
136 People out of 262 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maz from United Kingdom10 October 2012 13:24
Used it a lot since i bought it and its a grand bit of kit.
135 People out of 221 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 October 2012 14:10
Very good for untangling knots in my dogs fur.
89 People out of 211 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
tina from Ireland25 March 2015 18:28
easy to use. easy to handle , great value
75 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jan from United Kingdom22 May 2015 13:54
Good quality grooming comb
93 People out of 193 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carolyn from United Kingdom21 August 2015 16:17
It's sturdy, comfortable to hold and does exactly what its designed to do. It's also reasonably priced. Very happy
75 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah from United KingdomOwner11 January 2016 18:02
Good for brushing through and removing tiny knots and tangles, sturdy comb
51 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 April 2016 20:14
Well made comb, comfortable in the hand to use
45 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 June 2016 19:53
I've got a Miniture Schnauzer who always gets knotty paws and beard but this does the job. Very pleased with my purchase.
46 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Honest from United KingdomOwner24 November 2016 16:10
I have an f2 c**kapoo who needs combing everyday to stop knots forming. Makes this task very easy and it's a good solid comb. Nice length teeth on it, good quality.
53 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner03 March 2017 14:17
On the advice of a dog groomer we got this comb and it is the same as hers
23 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Roisin from United KingdomOwner20 October 2017 22:28
Purchase made on my lunchbreak & delivery at my door before 9am the following morning. Very pleased with purchase & delighted with prompt delivery.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jane from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 15:40
Really good quality metal comb. Does the job really well.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyn from United KingdomOwner18 May 2018 23:10
Great comb
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Norway09 August 2011 12:05
This is a good comb for brushing the face and legs. At least I use it that way on my maltese boy. I find it dificult to brush especially the legs because he do not like it very much, but I can manage with this comb.
104 People out of 224 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo