Groom Professional Fine/Coarse Chrome Comb From  £6.50

Rating: 4.88 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 20:12
Strong comb and easy to handle....
139 People out of 268 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maz from United Kingdom10 October 2012 13:24
Used it a lot since i bought it and its a grand bit of kit.
138 People out of 226 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 October 2012 14:10
Very good for untangling knots in my dogs fur.
92 People out of 216 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland25 March 2015 18:28
easy to use. easy to handle , great value
78 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United Kingdom22 May 2015 13:54
Good quality grooming comb
95 People out of 197 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from United Kingdom21 August 2015 16:17
It's sturdy, comfortable to hold and does exactly what its designed to do. It's also reasonably priced. Very happy
78 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner11 January 2016 18:02
Good for brushing through and removing tiny knots and tangles, sturdy comb
53 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 April 2016 20:14
Well made comb, comfortable in the hand to use
49 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 June 2016 19:53
I've got a Miniture Schnauzer who always gets knotty paws and beard but this does the job. Very pleased with my purchase.
49 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Honest from United KingdomOwner24 November 2016 16:10
I have an f2 c**kapoo who needs combing everyday to stop knots forming. Makes this task very easy and it's a good solid comb. Nice length teeth on it, good quality.
55 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner03 March 2017 14:17
On the advice of a dog groomer we got this comb and it is the same as hers
27 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roisin from United KingdomOwner20 October 2017 22:28
Purchase made on my lunchbreak & delivery at my door before 9am the following morning. Very pleased with purchase & delighted with prompt delivery.
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 15:40
Really good quality metal comb. Does the job really well.
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lyn from United KingdomOwner18 May 2018 23:10
Great comb
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 June 2019 15:27
This comb is good value for money, comfortable and sturdy.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 June 2019 14:58
I bought this as backup to an almost-identical, cheaper comb, only to discover it finds knots and matts that the other comb skipped over or didn't pick up. It's really excellent for that.
Only loses a star as I'm not keen on the squared-off grip, which others may prefer.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Norway09 August 2011 12:05
This is a good comb for brushing the face and legs. At least I use it that way on my maltese boy. I find it dificult to brush especially the legs because he do not like it very much, but I can manage with this comb.
107 People out of 228 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo