Groom Professional Continuous Spray Bottle From  £3.50

Rating: 4.93 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 July 2016 17:30
This bottle is great, I use it for the grooming spray on my full coat Shih Tzu and it sprays regardless of the angle you are spraying at. I usually dilute down my grooming spray as sometimes it is too strong for my boy but with this the spray is so fine I don't have to and it lasts longer with the fine spray. Would definately buy again
59 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
geraldine millar from United KingdomOwner21 March 2017 15:55
great spray action it sprays a light mist without the dogs coat getting soaking wet in places
36 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 May 2017 11:39
Very good spray bottle. Does exactly what it says.
39 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner15 May 2017 11:45
I love this spray bottle. Does exactly what it says.
33 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 July 2017 16:58
Does what it is designed for and well.
34 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United KingdomOwner26 August 2017 06:18
This bottle is brilliant, for my I use it to add grooming spray for my full coat Shih Tzu and what I love about it is I can tip it upside down and it still sprays, it is the may it is made to spray at all Langley which is a must for grooming. Almost every time I place an order I add in one of these just in case one breaks, but so far, two years ish down the road, they are going strong.
35 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rowena  from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 15:58
A little pressie to self, good price, quick delivery, and excellent product. A* company and looking forward to using at the summer shows.
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eva from United KingdomOwner23 February 2018 09:22
I use this spray bottle and the double spray action is great for me as I have arthritis
33 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carla from PortugalOwner07 February 2019 16:53
It's what we expected.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 June 2019 16:32
Use for grooming spray on fidgety dog and so much easier. Comes out as very fine mist so can get good coverage with just one squeeze of the trigger. And sprays from any angle, including upside down. Wish I had found this years ago!
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner01 November 2019 17:53
I love this spray, I have been struggling with my 10 month old Lhasa Apso (I’m not a groomer) and was recommended this by my pups breeder , it is so good , I love the way it sprays upside down and the fine mist it delivers, purchased two I use one for detangle spray and one for liquid silk , really pleased.
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
SUSAN from United KingdomOwner01 April 2020 09:40
Easy to use mist spray bottle lovely with Amazing Trix!
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 May 2020 18:56
So much easier to use for conditioner spray. Great!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angie from United KingdomOwner22 February 2021 09:01
This bottle allows you to have a very long spray action across a dogs body in one go. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Zeee from United KingdomOwner18 October 2019 15:37
Arrived with a crack in the loop part of the lid which was disappointing. Always expect my orders to arrive in perfect condition. Thankfully works fine but a huge pet peeve for me!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo