Groom Professional Blo i600 Dryer/Blaster From  £449.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.62 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 October 2012 15:16
i can't believe how quickly this helps dry the dogs. should have got one years ago.
65 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joan from United KingdomOwner08 January 2014 09:20
This combination is fantastic! Gone through quiet a few dryers in my time but this one is up there. Its great.
64 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ryan from United Kingdom07 April 2015 21:30
We loved this dryer so much that we bought a second one!
70 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner10 December 2015 14:28
Before owning this I'd bought a cheapie blaster dryer to get my grooming off to a start but it was taking so long to dry dogs so I decided to splash out and invest in a better dryer and now I wonder why I ever bought the cheapie one!! This dryer is fantastic!! The temperature and air flow adjusters work wonders with different types of dogs, it's easy to assemble stand, easy to use and drys dogs so much better and quicker!! What used to take me an hour to dry a double coated border collie now takes half the time! Plus if there's any small knots on the coat after bathing this dryer blows most of them out. Would recommend this dryer to any groomer not wanting to waste so much time getting a dog dry.
55 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thomas from United KingdomOwner12 August 2017 17:53
Very impressed with the power of this item. Even on the lowest setting it is surprisingly powerful!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner21 October 2018 14:59
Could you clarify exactly what the 3 different nozzles are used for and in what situation, especially the nozzle with the long bits please?
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2015 14:02
Although the blaster is very powerful I found the cold setting too cold for my hands and had to put some heat in it too. And it was very heavy to lift onto the stand but i think it will last me a long time so an investment.
62 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 November 2016 18:46
This is a very good item but the instructions that come with it are virtually useless. No indication of where the filters are or how to get to them or what any of the switches do. It's a case of working it out for yourself.
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo