Groom Professional Baby Fresh Shampoos From  £6.45

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.95 Based on 43 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.95 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner11 August 2015 13:51
Excellent shampoo, fragrance lovely without being over the top!
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
LouiseG from United KingdomOwner30 August 2015 21:16
I use this product on my 2 Golden retrievers it leaves their coats clean & fluffy and the baby fresh smell lasts for days. Everyone comments on the amazing condition of their coats. I won't use anything else :-)
21 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Izzy's Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner13 October 2015 13:31
I absolutely love this product, forever buying it as soon as i'm running low on it. It smells absolutely beautiful and my customers absolutely love their dogs smelling like it. They also tend to ask me for the name of the product. Highly recommended!
16 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Jossephine from IrelandOwner16 October 2015 13:58
Good shampoo,smell is nice and staying on for a long time without being overpowering ,costumers loves it ...
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Matt from IrelandOwner31 October 2015 14:06
Very good shampoo. Leaves the dog really fresh and soft
17 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Louise from United KingdomOwner03 November 2015 13:00
I love this now my my little Shihtzu can smell like she comes from the groomers more often, only one thing it does look like a similar bottle to a certain shampoo brand and when left on the side of the bath ... I realised what Id done one day
15 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Donna from United KingdomOwner05 November 2015 12:22
This shampoo leaves the dogs coat smelling like a new born baby and the fragrance lasts ages
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner11 January 2016 18:05
Lovely fresh smell and leaves coat feeling soft and fluffy
46 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Lynette from IrelandOwner11 February 2016 16:01
Fast efficient service and a great product with a wonderful scent
34 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Gezza from United KingdomOwner23 February 2016 17:42
I have used these products for several years now! Fantastic or what!! I have been using Baby fresh pet cologne on my dogs! Especially after. Bath! My my when I have taken them out, people have commented on the lovely smell!! Asking what perfume I am wearing??? It's the dogs they can smell & not me!! I wear expensive perfume, but nobody comments on that!! Only the baby fresh cologne!! 👍😝🐕🐕🐩🐩
23 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Jano from United KingdomOwner25 June 2016 09:14
I love this shampoo, it's not overpowering in smell, the dogs come up lovely and clean, even the White dogs look clean and bright
16 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Maria morgan  from IrelandOwner11 July 2016 11:33
Excellent 5*
16 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 July 2016 09:05
Not a over powering smell dog did not have any reaction to product excellent.
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner29 August 2016 15:45
I absolutely love this shampoo and so do my customers, the dogs smell gorgeous and so does the grooming salon, and the scent stays for a longf time. I don,t want to be without this product.
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner03 December 2016 20:51
Fantastic value for money and washed and rinsed out nice and easily. Leaves a gorgeous smell that lasts ages.
28 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Beryl from United KingdomOwner09 January 2017 16:26
Very pleased with this shampoo and the company, who have a great customer service department. Delivery time was excellent. Will continue to use company
20 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anstephanieonymous from United KingdomOwner14 February 2017 17:09
I have only recently tried the Groom Professional range and will definitely be back for more to use in my Salon. It cleans very well is very concentrated so economical and smells gorgeous as well as being every good quality. All in all excellant.
39 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner08 March 2017 18:40
Loving this. Does the job and smells divine.
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Jez from United KingdomOwner16 May 2017 14:06
Gave a good lather & left a lovely baby powder type smell. Doggy received lots of good comments!
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
sarah from Ireland09 June 2017 15:07
excelent product, puppy smells fab after using this
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Grainne from Ireland13 December 2017 16:14
I love this shampoo I have a mini Yorkie cross any honestly gets him squeaky clean and he smells so good just like baby powder love it highly recommend
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 December 2017 22:03
Very quick delivery. Products packed very well
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Angie G from United KingdomOwner06 March 2018 20:56
Great shampoo makes my pups smell amazing
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Emily from United KingdomOwner04 May 2018 21:19
My clients lose their minds over this range for their dogs!
I have a selection of shampoos and fragrances available and people only want this!! It smells amazing and I've found the smell lasts a lot longer than many other colognes.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Paula from United KingdomOwner25 July 2018 15:30
This is the closest smell I’ve found to whatever my old groomer was using. Lovely.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Vikki from United KingdomOwner26 July 2018 19:15
I used this on my 3 Cavaliers who have sensitive skin. This was gentle and smells fantastic. Lathers really easily and leaves a lovely smell even after its been rinsed off. Will definitely be recommending this to friends and family.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Helen from United KingdomOwner28 July 2018 16:59
A firm favourite as our customers always tell us.
Goes a long way with a great fragrance
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Kelly from United KingdomOwner16 August 2018 15:21
Happy with my purchase, would definitely shop with you again
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Neil from United Kingdom28 December 2018 17:11
We’ve used this on our Schnoodle for the past 3+ years. Good shampoo and really lovely long lasting after scent. She smells gorgeous for several days after a bath and gets lots of favourable comments. A favourite product for us.
Thanks.
8 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
laura from Ireland06 January 2019 22:55
excellent product,great fresh smell
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner16 February 2019 21:55
Lovely smelling shampoo that is easy to rinse out of the dog's coat
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
AnonymousPoppy from United KingdomOwner06 June 2019 08:39
Smells like baby powder! A small amount goes a long way and leaves your fur baby smelling gorgeous.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 July 2019 18:43
This is my favourite of all the shampoos, smells gorgeous & leaves the dog's coat lovely & soft
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Tracy  from United KingdomOwner15 August 2019 12:51
Love this shampoo, makes my little boy smell absolutely gorgeous. Great value for money x
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner22 August 2019 15:25
Can't fault this product... will continue to buy it as all my customers love the fragrance and it lathers up beautifully. Excellent!
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 October 2019 15:56
This smells great and gets the dirt and grease out of the dogs in no time
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2019 08:34
This product is brilliant! My dogs come out smelling fantastic and it lasts for ages 👏🏻
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Four Paws - Ipswich from United Kingdom20 March 2014 11:48
This is the best shampoo, loved by us and our customers. Smells divine and smell lasts on dogs up to 4 weeks.If you a lover of Johnson's baby products, this is a must have for every salon
52 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Lilyanna from United KingdomOwner07 April 2015 12:32
Oh my goodness I do not want to ever be without this product the smell is amazing! Super fast delivery, great company, thank you.
28 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland06 May 2015 15:32
Beautiful scent lasts ages I love it
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Lindsey from United Kingdom04 June 2015 09:04
Smell last for ages ! Smells beautiful ... Hard to beat
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 July 2015 13:32
Lovely shampoo the powder fresh smells clean and fresh for days very pleased withit
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom31 December 2017 17:06
Always use this shampoo on my lady dogs. Owners always comment on the fresh , clean fragrance.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo