Groom Professional Artesan 5.5" Curved Scissor From  £38.95

Rating: 4.91 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 February 2016 13:28
What a very handy pair of scissors! So much easier for those areas around eyes on my dogs. Takes away so much of the worry and also creates a much nicer curved cut. A must have for any groomer!
31 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alex from United Kingdom16 February 2016 18:33
Second pair I've purchased for paw work. great value.
28 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United KingdomOwner05 June 2016 09:19
A very useful pair of scissors for those tricky eye areas. Feel much happier using these
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 October 2018 18:31
excellent speedy service and very good quality scissors - curved blades for my very wriggly c**ker spaniel , much safer to use!!
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Theresa from United StatesOwner16 October 2018 18:53
These scissors cut beautifully. I’ve hand four hand surgeries and with theses there is No hand stress. Very sharp. The ball tip makes it easier to use around delicate places.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Theresa from United StatesOwner16 October 2018 18:54
These scissors cut beautifully. I’ve hand four hand surgeries and with theses there is No hand stress. Very sharp. The ball tip makes it easier to use around delicate places.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Wendy from South AfricaOwner13 November 2018 19:00
Perfect size for my toy poodle top knot, roundsit off really nice and I Absa love the safety tip, it’s also very sharp
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from United Kingdom01 December 2020 21:11
These are really good sharp little scissors at a really good price.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner25 February 2021 15:49
Nice quality safety tip scissors for trimming the face areas and around the paws.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynne from United KingdomOwner05 March 2021 07:45
I learnt Poodle trimming many, many years ago but never really used it but now I have to drag up the info because I have a Shihpoo puppy. I was quite scared of using the scissors near him but these scissor have the rounded end, the right size for small hands but still very sharp. My confidence is returning.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
linda from United Kingdom08 April 2015 20:32
I was wanting to purchase a pair of bullnose scissors so I was delighted to find ones which are curved. I love them, they are brilliant for around paws and eyes.
35 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Bev from United KingdomOwner27 January 2016 20:59
Nice light easy to hold sharp..
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo