Groom Professional Argan Oil Shampoos From  £10.95

Rating: 4.87 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Judith from United KingdomOwner20 June 2016 21:44
3 Dogs having grand moult. Used the new Argan shampoo, helped shift all loose hair and gave a lovely sheen and flowing feathers (irish Setters) Great resultHave always been pleased with your 2in1 shampoo, but I'm converted
65 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 June 2020 16:17
I have just bathed my miniature schnauzer in the shampoo and conditioner and wow it has left his coat so soft and in lovely Condition and so shiny I love it I would definitely recommend this it’s fabulous!!!!!!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erin from United Kingdom01 April 2017 14:54
It is a definite one size fits all. Every breed I have tried this on has produced lovely results and white coats tend to have a shimmer to them. Love it and will continue to use it. It is also easy to mix.
32 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marie from United KingdomOwner19 June 2014 21:36
Bought my chow-chow coat up lovely he smells beautiful also used the Argan Oil conditioner will not be using anything else from now on
55 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stefano from Italy Owner12 July 2018 15:19

Perfumed shampoo, leaves the dog's fur very soft and silky, the delicate skin of some dogs remains perfect, I recommend it
18 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Best friends dog grooming  from United KingdomOwner28 February 2014 20:10
This shampoo is one of the best shampoos I have used, it leaves the coat smelling and feeling great! I would highly recommend
94 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 July 2020 15:37
Bought a small bottle at Crafts. Good for doodle coats but also worked well on a full coated beardie
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 November 2016 17:48
Smells amazing, I use it with the matching conditioner. Makes my baby's fur shiny and soft. Lovely product
32 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 March 2016 12:40
Love this shampoo that has been particularly good on silky coats. Will definitely be reordering
55 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from United Kingdom21 April 2020 16:35
Great scent! Quite difficult to open so make sure you open in advance
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2020 21:57
Good product , I’m very happy with this purchase I recommend
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Veerle from BelgiumOwner06 November 2019 16:07
very nice odor, gives the coat an extra shine, but makes it dry a bit less easier I think, must go on testing it on different coats
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 May 2020 18:55
Made my dogs coat really soft and smells lovely
3 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 April 2016 16:17
great foe dry coats & skin love it
41 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner27 April 2016 03:12
☺☺☺☺
39 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 May 2020 21:43
Smells divine
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo