Groom Professional Argan Oil Conditioners From  £10.45

Rating: 4.86 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Portugal29 January 2016 16:51
This is a superb product! We where looking for a conditioner based on Argan Oil and found this one. In the mean time, we already have bought this product twice! We use it on dogs with long hair, which makes it silky and easier to brush. We will definitely buy again!
50 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United KingdomOwner10 February 2018 09:52
I highly recommend this conditioner as is one of the best I’ve used in my salon. Leaves coat soft silky and has a lovely smell. A ver reasonable price too. The only thing I would say is more transparent packaging would be preferable
30 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from United KingdomOwner23 January 2018 15:09
I used this conditioner for the first time last week on my shih tzu and it's really lovely. The feel of it is so silky and the smell is really nice also. I will definitely be getting more of this when I run out.
36 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Izzy's Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner13 October 2015 13:32
First time trying this product and I love it already, it smells lovely and it has made my own dog Bradley (A black working c**ker spaniel) lovely and shiny. I will definitely be using this on my customer's dogs.
52 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 June 2020 20:27
I really like this conditioner. Works great on almost every hair. I like put extra pump on ears and tail and make them really smooth. Lovely smell.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Marilyn from United KingdomOwner22 May 2019 08:55
I have two Shih Tsu's in full coat and am still trying to find a suitable conditioner. This would be fine for short coat probably, but I didn't find it conditioning enough for a long coat. Maybe I should use more than recommended but that would make it even more expensive.
12 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 July 2020 15:36
Bought a small bottle at Crafts.
Works well on doodle coats and cleaned but did not soften a full coated beardie.
Good value product.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louise from United KingdomOwner03 July 2015 23:59
Love this product.
Combined with the shampoo it's the only stuff that really keeps my long hair Yorkie looking her best .
56 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alexia from United KingdomOwner18 February 2021 16:11
This is a lovely product. Leaves the coat looking and feeling healthy as well as smelling beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Norway19 December 2018 19:46
I løp med for araganoil shampoo to me, but found this!! Try at afghan hund. Looking forward to that...
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 November 2016 17:45
Smells very nice and makes my boy's fur nice and shiny. I use it with the matching shampoo. Simply love it
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 September 2014 22:01
Very good for tangles and matted hair, leaves a lovely smell too! Well pleased with this product
64 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia from United Kingdom21 April 2020 16:34
Lovely scent!! Quite difficult to open, so make sure you open in advance of using.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 August 2019 19:25
Great product have used this a few times now ..would definitely recommend
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kk from United KingdomOwner05 July 2017 16:52
Love this conditioner also helps for thick long coats like my Tibetan Terriers
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
HILDA Heads & Tails from United KingdomOwner28 January 2018 13:59
Would not be without this product in my grooming parlour love it!
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julija from IrelandOwner14 July 2016 14:46
Quick delivery.good product.recommended to all my friends
32 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julija from IrelandOwner14 July 2016 14:46
Quick delivery.good product.recommended to all my friends
35 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hilary from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 14:57
It was a very fast and smooth transaction
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lilyanna from United KingdomOwner07 April 2015 12:34
Fab, my dogs coat was so soft! Super fast delivery.
39 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner27 April 2016 03:10
☺☺☺☺
34 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 July 2020 23:19
Recommend
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo