Groom Professional Almond De-Tangling Shampoos From  £5.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.84 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosie from United Kingdom12 June 2014 14:21
I was told to get a detangling shampoo by my groomer friend. I was very skeptical that it would work. Tried it, and it makes a difference on the long coated dogs and the Doodles and poo's. I really really like this, and I was not easy to convince lol.
32 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lesley from United KingdomOwner14 July 2015 13:37
good for using to bath Bichon's and Shih tzu's which have a thick coat that tangles, it makes it easier to blow dry, leaving the coat soft but still easy to trim.
33 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz from United KingdomOwner25 May 2016 16:22
Fabulous product, smells wonderful. Does what it says on the tin! Highly recommended.
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
marcus from United KingdomOwner21 September 2016 10:34
I keep my 6 dogs well groomed so tangles not a big issue, It smells great and rubs in nicely I always use a conditioner after a wash, I have to say that after using this and the conditioner my Shih-Tzu & Shih-Poo's are very silky both brush easy but the Shih-Poo's are so easy to comb no knots and no tangles and they took the coat of the Poodle.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Zoe from United KingdomOwner25 January 2017 19:33
Good quality shampoo , fantastic for detangling & preventing tangles , works great with wondercoat spray.
I've tried numerous brands but Groom Proffessional products beat them all in my opinion !
I now use all the different types in their range, all are fantastic.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lesley from United KingdomOwner31 January 2017 15:52
I use this shampoo daily in my parlour. Great smell and does the job.
13 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner18 March 2017 15:50
Does exactly as it says it will. And smells divine!
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
HILDA Heads & Tails from United KingdomOwner28 January 2018 13:55
Brilliant for matted dogs 🐕 especially ones with thick coats highly recommended it!
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tess from IrelandOwner03 May 2018 10:01
This product smelled pleasant and had a gentle feel. Would recommend.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liz Vanegas de Quickenden from United Kingdom05 July 2018 17:26
Great shampoo love it and my Newfi too. Aroma not too intense very light.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
BB from United KingdomOwner05 March 2019 15:46
I used this shampoo for the first time last week and I love it, my dog was so soft and smelt wonderful
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Veerle from BelgiumOwner06 November 2019 16:06
I tried it only at 2 dogs yet, but they were easy to detangle and got a nice fluffy coat
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Grannyjan from United KingdomOwner11 August 2017 14:48
Used this on my poodles, got them very clean and it's very concentrated so is economical. The fragrance is pleasant and I would prefer longer, but at the price it's great. It made clipping easy and was helpful with any tangles.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo