Groom Professional 4 in 1 Clipper Spray From  £5.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.84 Based on 76 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tony Smith from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 16:50
This spray does exactly what it says it'll do. Cools, lubricates, cleans and disinfects. i'd recommend it to anyone using clippers.
124 People out of 381 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
nicale from United KingdomOwner07 September 2011 09:28
superb quality
218 People out of 410 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan Grimshaw from United KingdomOwner01 October 2011 22:34
Excellent product
112 People out of 306 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Centre Stage Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner01 November 2011 19:09
Does exactly what it says on the tin very well indeed.
84 People out of 327 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomOwner21 December 2011 15:36
.
181 People out of 347 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ANDREW CHESHIRE from United KingdomOwner05 January 2012 14:01
WELL THIS WORKS COOLS AS WELL
202 People out of 438 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United KingdomOwner17 April 2012 18:52
This is an excellent product. Cools blades very quickly and not much smell for a spray.
260 People out of 414 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs T Baer from United KingdomOwner10 July 2012 12:02
Does what it says on the tin thank you
64 People out of 262 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ryan from Dogs To Design from United KingdomOwner13 February 2013 00:42
After using many other clipper sprays and not getting the results i wanted i decided to use groom professionals! Its brilliant can defiantly tell the difference while clipping!!!
150 People out of 386 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from Ireland24 April 2013 12:45
keeps blades nice and cool ,good price too
123 People out of 303 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 May 2013 21:18
far better than any of the others i have tried excellent value
161 People out of 245 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Katarina from SloveniaOwner06 June 2013 19:24
This is a really great product it cools the blade very well. And your service is even better.
112 People out of 223 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sussex Groomer from United KingdomOwner09 June 2013 11:02
An excellent product for cooling clippers. A good price.
178 People out of 314 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Posy Pets from GibralterOwner21 June 2013 22:03
Perfect to maintain your clippers a 100%.
155 People out of 370 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner29 June 2013 14:38
I cannot fault this clipper spray! I have tried many and I gave this one a go and have never looked back. I always buy in bulk as I never want to run out of this product and be caught short. Not only is the product excellent, the price is also excellent. I would and DO highly recommend this.
186 People out of 293 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United KingdomOwner15 July 2015 08:19
A must have for clipping, cools down blade whilst lubricating and cleaning at the same time.
56 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2015 12:57
bought this as it had been recommended to me by a friend who grooms for a living I bought it and wow it does everything cools blades washes etc etc wouldn't be without it now
87 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from IrelandOwner25 July 2015 12:17
Wouldn't be without this in the parlour.
88 People out of 209 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
DONALD from United KingdomOwner13 September 2015 14:18
Would recommend this product to anyone.does what it says on the can.Buy a 6 pack or more for great value, to ensure you never run out.
87 People out of 191 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Monk from Ireland23 September 2015 20:08
Perfect
69 People out of 133 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from United Kingdom20 October 2015 17:50
This is an excellent quality product and I could not do without it
79 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner27 November 2015 11:24
great product, cools, cleans, does allit says it will do
63 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gabrielle from United KingdomOwner05 December 2015 12:25
This make clipping dogs easy. It keeps the clippers cool and clean. The pressure also blows any hairs that are inside the clippers out making it easy to keep them from clogging up. Definitely recommend it.
103 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland12 March 2016 17:51
I always have this in my salon, it is a time saver. cools blades instantly at the same time as cleaning them. can not fault it. its a great product
84 People out of 178 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom27 March 2016 18:43
Absolutely love this product and very reasonably priced too!!! Would definitely recommend plus Christies Direct are a fantastic company to deal with always received products very quickly. Thanks Christies Direct
101 People out of 202 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol from United Kingdom15 April 2016 13:09
I love this spray it helps to cool, lubricate, clean and disinfect clipper blades while they are being used. It's well worth it when you've paid so much for your clipper and blades and also gives you the peace of mind knowing that you're blades have been disinfected between your cuts.
68 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline from United KingdomOwner15 April 2016 13:27
a great help with overheating blades on some of these doodle breeds
83 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erin from United KingdomOwner18 June 2016 07:45
I couldn't be without this product. Does everything you want. The spray is so powerful it gets every little bit of hair out of blades.
So quick and easy to use.
91 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner25 June 2016 19:52
I wouldn't use anything else, i always have this in my salon, great for cooling down the blades and cleaning the blades in between, saves time whilst clipping. I always order in bulk to make sure i don,t run out.
108 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
K-9doggrooming from United KingdomOwner02 August 2016 17:16
Always use this, very good
82 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 August 2016 18:53
Excellent product
43 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United Kingdom11 February 2017 21:04
I am not a dog groomer, just groom my own Miniature Poodle. Never used a spray like this before, it certainly does cool the cutting blades. Very good.
47 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner25 February 2017 22:06
This blade spray is fantastic ,it leaves the blades shiny with just a rub with a dry cloth.
33 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Debby from United Kingdom16 April 2017 14:53
Happy with this product cools down blades a bit and kills two birds in one with the cleaning of the blades and combs. Is cheaper than Clipper Oil but I think it does exactly the same thing.
20 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United Kingdom04 June 2018 05:54
Great for keeping blade cool whilst clipping for long periods, saves changing blades to avoid clipper burn.
17 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carry from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 14:25
The only spray I have ever tried, liked it and stuck with it
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 18:50
Very pleased
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 16:53
Nice spray, cleans blades nicely and it’s cheaper than some other products on the market, will buy more in the future
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 20:48
Great for cooling blades when they get too hot
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen@daisydog from United KingdomOwner04 September 2018 19:51
Fantastic 4 in 1 spray. Gets rid of hair out of blade teeth in seconds and cooks blades amazingly! Fab product!
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 December 2018 09:38
Easy to use, does exactly what it days it foes
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carole from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 11:28
Does what it says on the can
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carole from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 11:28
Does what it says on the can
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Morag from United KingdomOwner23 April 2019 15:49
Keeps my blades clean, lubricated and cool.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carry from United KingdomOwner28 April 2019 11:18
Use it all the time, excellent product, easy to use, cools blades quickly and does what is says on the label!
6 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 July 2019 15:29
Excellent product for cooling and lubricating blades. I am never without it.
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 August 2019 16:37
Amazing product, wouldn’t be without it, already need to order more as too scared to run out!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2020 08:07
I'm glad I bought this. It is an essential item
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 June 2020 15:36
This oils and also blows out any unwanted hair caught. So it’s quick and easy between grooms amazing!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner23 July 2020 16:42
I have used other clipper sprays but this does 4 in 1 jobs so I would recommend it, also great value for money! Thanks Christies!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo