Groom Professional 4 in 1 Clipper Spray From  £5.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.82 Based on 69 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Tony Smith from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 16:50
This spray does exactly what it says it'll do. Cools, lubricates, cleans and disinfects. i'd recommend it to anyone using clippers.
117 People out of 368 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
nicale from United KingdomOwner07 September 2011 09:28
superb quality
204 People out of 389 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan Grimshaw from United KingdomOwner01 October 2011 22:34
Excellent product
103 People out of 288 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Centre Stage Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner01 November 2011 19:09
Does exactly what it says on the tin very well indeed.
77 People out of 313 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomOwner21 December 2011 15:36
.
175 People out of 333 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ANDREW CHESHIRE from United KingdomOwner05 January 2012 14:01
WELL THIS WORKS COOLS AS WELL
195 People out of 424 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United KingdomOwner17 April 2012 18:52
This is an excellent product. Cools blades very quickly and not much smell for a spray.
235 People out of 381 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs T Baer from United KingdomOwner10 July 2012 12:02
Does what it says on the tin thank you
57 People out of 247 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ryan from Dogs To Design from United KingdomOwner13 February 2013 00:42
After using many other clipper sprays and not getting the results i wanted i decided to use groom professionals! Its brilliant can defiantly tell the difference while clipping!!!
140 People out of 370 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from Ireland24 April 2013 12:45
keeps blades nice and cool ,good price too
115 People out of 287 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 May 2013 21:18
far better than any of the others i have tried excellent value
155 People out of 230 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Katarina from SloveniaOwner06 June 2013 19:24
This is a really great product it cools the blade very well. And your service is even better.
106 People out of 208 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sussex Groomer from United KingdomOwner09 June 2013 11:02
An excellent product for cooling clippers. A good price.
169 People out of 281 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Posy Pets from GibralterOwner21 June 2013 22:03
Perfect to maintain your clippers a 100%.
149 People out of 359 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner29 June 2013 14:38
I cannot fault this clipper spray! I have tried many and I gave this one a go and have never looked back. I always buy in bulk as I never want to run out of this product and be caught short. Not only is the product excellent, the price is also excellent. I would and DO highly recommend this.
176 People out of 270 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United KingdomOwner15 July 2015 08:19
A must have for clipping, cools down blade whilst lubricating and cleaning at the same time.
48 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2015 12:57
bought this as it had been recommended to me by a friend who grooms for a living I bought it and wow it does everything cools blades washes etc etc wouldn't be without it now
81 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from IrelandOwner25 July 2015 12:17
Wouldn't be without this in the parlour.
82 People out of 197 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
DONALD from United KingdomOwner13 September 2015 14:18
Would recommend this product to anyone.does what it says on the can.Buy a 6 pack or more for great value, to ensure you never run out.
79 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Monk from Ireland23 September 2015 20:08
Perfect
61 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from United Kingdom20 October 2015 17:50
This is an excellent quality product and I could not do without it
72 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner27 November 2015 11:24
great product, cools, cleans, does allit says it will do
53 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gabrielle from United KingdomOwner05 December 2015 12:25
This make clipping dogs easy. It keeps the clippers cool and clean. The pressure also blows any hairs that are inside the clippers out making it easy to keep them from clogging up. Definitely recommend it.
92 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland12 March 2016 17:51
I always have this in my salon, it is a time saver. cools blades instantly at the same time as cleaning them. can not fault it. its a great product
77 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom27 March 2016 18:43
Absolutely love this product and very reasonably priced too!!! Would definitely recommend plus Christies Direct are a fantastic company to deal with always received products very quickly. Thanks Christies Direct
89 People out of 178 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol from United Kingdom15 April 2016 13:09
I love this spray it helps to cool, lubricate, clean and disinfect clipper blades while they are being used. It's well worth it when you've paid so much for your clipper and blades and also gives you the peace of mind knowing that you're blades have been disinfected between your cuts.
57 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline from United KingdomOwner15 April 2016 13:27
a great help with overheating blades on some of these doodle breeds
74 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erin from United KingdomOwner18 June 2016 07:45
I couldn't be without this product. Does everything you want. The spray is so powerful it gets every little bit of hair out of blades.
So quick and easy to use.
81 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner25 June 2016 19:52
I wouldn't use anything else, i always have this in my salon, great for cooling down the blades and cleaning the blades in between, saves time whilst clipping. I always order in bulk to make sure i don,t run out.
96 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
K-9doggrooming from United KingdomOwner02 August 2016 17:16
Always use this, very good
75 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 August 2016 18:53
Excellent product
38 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United Kingdom11 February 2017 21:04
I am not a dog groomer, just groom my own Miniature Poodle. Never used a spray like this before, it certainly does cool the cutting blades. Very good.
37 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner25 February 2017 22:06
This blade spray is fantastic ,it leaves the blades shiny with just a rub with a dry cloth.
27 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Debby from United Kingdom16 April 2017 14:53
Happy with this product cools down blades a bit and kills two birds in one with the cleaning of the blades and combs. Is cheaper than Clipper Oil but I think it does exactly the same thing.
12 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 July 2012 19:36
The information given was spot on...i can't fault it!
I really noticed a smoother running blade with the use of this product, and it means not having to hang around for things to cool down! Great value too!!
238 People out of 365 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol from United KingdomOwner05 September 2012 17:29
Brilliant for cooling and lubricating blades quickly when you are busy, highly recommended.
119 People out of 220 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
SARAH from United KingdomOwner02 August 2013 10:37
REALLY GOOD CLIPPER SPRAY
198 People out of 313 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 August 2013 18:52
go through lots of these, v good
157 People out of 243 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 October 2013 11:30
You don't need separated when you have this can.
Works a treat too.
137 People out of 230 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner25 March 2015 18:31
is great for cleaning blades in between grooming
62 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margit ( Groomed!) from United KingdomOwner07 April 2015 21:13
Does exactly what it says on the tin. I use it a lot to keep the blade cool and clean while clipping.
88 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United Kingdom04 June 2018 05:54
Great for keeping blade cool whilst clipping for long periods, saves changing blades to avoid clipper burn.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carry from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 14:25
The only spray I have ever tried, liked it and stuck with it
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 18:50
Very pleased
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 16:53
Nice spray, cleans blades nicely and it’s cheaper than some other products on the market, will buy more in the future
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 20:48
Great for cooling blades when they get too hot
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen@daisydog from United KingdomOwner04 September 2018 19:51
Fantastic 4 in 1 spray. Gets rid of hair out of blade teeth in seconds and cooks blades amazingly! Fab product!
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 December 2018 09:38
Easy to use, does exactly what it days it foes
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carole from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 11:28
Does what it says on the can
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carole from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 11:28
Does what it says on the can
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo