Groom Professional 4 in 1 Clipper Spray From  £6.25

Rating: 4.85 Based on 81 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol from United Kingdom15 April 2016 13:09
I love this spray it helps to cool, lubricate, clean and disinfect clipper blades while they are being used. It's well worth it when you've paid so much for your clipper and blades and also gives you the peace of mind knowing that you're blades have been disinfected between your cuts.
79 People out of 203 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United KingdomOwner16 July 2018 06:32
Amazing spray. I use my clippers ALOT and this is fabulous. you can hear the change in the blades when running and the sound alone just puts me at ease. Oil is great but can drag a little when clipping. A quick spray of this and you have smooth running clippers. Wouldnt be without it
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner29 June 2013 14:38
I cannot fault this clipper spray! I have tried many and I gave this one a go and have never looked back. I always buy in bulk as I never want to run out of this product and be caught short. Not only is the product excellent, the price is also excellent. I would and DO highly recommend this.
199 People out of 318 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United Kingdom27 March 2016 18:43
Absolutely love this product and very reasonably priced too!!! Would definitely recommend plus Christies Direct are a fantastic company to deal with always received products very quickly. Thanks Christies Direct
115 People out of 228 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner25 June 2016 19:52
I wouldn't use anything else, i always have this in my salon, great for cooling down the blades and cleaning the blades in between, saves time whilst clipping. I always order in bulk to make sure i don,t run out.
121 People out of 206 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gabrielle from United KingdomOwner05 December 2015 12:25
This make clipping dogs easy. It keeps the clippers cool and clean. The pressure also blows any hairs that are inside the clippers out making it easy to keep them from clogging up. Definitely recommend it.
111 People out of 193 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 July 2012 19:36
The information given was spot on...i can't fault it!
I really noticed a smoother running blade with the use of this product, and it means not having to hang around for things to cool down! Great value too!!
252 People out of 395 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Debby from United Kingdom16 April 2017 14:53
Happy with this product cools down blades a bit and kills two birds in one with the cleaning of the blades and combs. Is cheaper than Clipper Oil but I think it does exactly the same thing.
24 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ryan from Dogs To Design from United KingdomOwner13 February 2013 00:42
After using many other clipper sprays and not getting the results i wanted i decided to use groom professionals! Its brilliant can defiantly tell the difference while clipping!!!
157 People out of 401 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2015 12:57
bought this as it had been recommended to me by a friend who grooms for a living I bought it and wow it does everything cools blades washes etc etc wouldn't be without it now
91 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracy from United KingdomOwner20 October 2017 18:49
Love this spray. It doesn't leave an oily residue so can spray and clip the dog's coat straight away. The blades zoom too. I wouldn't be without this spray
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United Kingdom11 February 2017 21:04
I am not a dog groomer, just groom my own Miniature Poodle. Never used a spray like this before, it certainly does cool the cutting blades. Very good.
58 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erin from United KingdomOwner18 June 2016 07:45
I couldn't be without this product. Does everything you want. The spray is so powerful it gets every little bit of hair out of blades.
So quick and easy to use.
94 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland12 March 2016 17:51
I always have this in my salon, it is a time saver. cools blades instantly at the same time as cleaning them. can not fault it. its a great product
88 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maxine from United KingdomOwner31 July 2020 15:44
Really good all rounder spray. Use it in between dogs spraying on blades and on my scissors. Keeps them clean and helps to cool blades.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
DONALD from United KingdomOwner13 September 2015 14:18
Would recommend this product to anyone.does what it says on the can.Buy a 6 pack or more for great value, to ensure you never run out.
93 People out of 202 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tony Smith from United KingdomOwner05 September 2011 16:50
This spray does exactly what it says it'll do. Cools, lubricates, cleans and disinfects. i'd recommend it to anyone using clippers.
130 People out of 392 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from IrelandOwner23 July 2020 16:42
I have used other clipper sprays but this does 4 in 1 jobs so I would recommend it, also great value for money! Thanks Christies!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 16:53
Nice spray, cleans blades nicely and it’s cheaper than some other products on the market, will buy more in the future
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 June 2020 15:36
This oils and also blows out any unwanted hair caught. So it’s quick and easy between grooms amazing!
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carry from United KingdomOwner28 April 2019 11:18
Use it all the time, excellent product, easy to use, cools blades quickly and does what is says on the label!
9 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen@daisydog from United KingdomOwner04 September 2018 19:51
Fantastic 4 in 1 spray. Gets rid of hair out of blade teeth in seconds and cooks blades amazingly! Fab product!
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United Kingdom04 June 2018 05:54
Great for keeping blade cool whilst clipping for long periods, saves changing blades to avoid clipper burn.
22 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Graham from United Kingdom13 September 2020 01:28
Have used this spray for years keeps the blades clean and cool would not use any other spay
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 August 2019 16:37
Amazing product, wouldn’t be without it, already need to order more as too scared to run out!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United KingdomOwner15 July 2015 08:19
A must have for clipping, cools down blade whilst lubricating and cleaning at the same time.
60 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner09 June 2015 20:37
i use this all the time, great for use while grooming and cleans the hair out of the blade.
143 People out of 250 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margit ( Groomed!) from United KingdomOwner07 April 2015 21:13
Does exactly what it says on the tin. I use it a lot to keep the blade cool and clean while clipping.
104 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Katarina from SloveniaOwner06 June 2013 19:24
This is a really great product it cools the blade very well. And your service is even better.
115 People out of 232 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol from United KingdomOwner05 September 2012 17:29
Brilliant for cooling and lubricating blades quickly when you are busy, highly recommended.
131 People out of 251 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne from IrelandOwner25 February 2017 22:06
This blade spray is fantastic ,it leaves the blades shiny with just a rub with a dry cloth.
36 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynn from United KingdomOwner17 April 2012 18:52
This is an excellent product. Cools blades very quickly and not much smell for a spray.
265 People out of 423 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helena from United KingdomOwner27 October 2020 20:19
Use it every day in the salon. Keeps my clippers disinfected and oiled all in one!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 July 2019 15:29
Excellent product for cooling and lubricating blades. I am never without it.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 January 2018 12:54
Love this product does what it says on the tin lubricates and cools blades.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline from United KingdomOwner15 April 2016 13:27
a great help with overheating blades on some of these doodle breeds
86 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 October 2013 11:30
You don't need separated when you have this can.
Works a treat too.
146 People out of 246 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner26 August 2017 12:21
Love this item! Gets rid of hairs in the blade & cools it down straight away. My only negative is it doesn't last as long as I'd like it to.
12 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 March 2021 22:31
Love the nozzle on these really gets the dirt out the blades
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carry from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 14:25
The only spray I have ever tried, liked it and stuck with it
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner17 November 2017 09:47
This cools the blades and washes the debris away very well.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner27 November 2015 11:24
great product, cools, cleans, does allit says it will do
66 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn from United Kingdom20 October 2015 17:50
This is an excellent quality product and I could not do without it
83 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sussex Groomer from United KingdomOwner09 June 2013 11:02
An excellent product for cooling clippers. A good price.
183 People out of 326 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 May 2013 21:18
far better than any of the others i have tried excellent value
166 People out of 263 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United KingdomOwner02 July 2015 23:13
I like this but it doesn't last as long as some other clipper sprays. It cleans little tiny hairs from blades but I find you use quite a lot each time and the product soon runs out.
62 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 July 2020 22:08
Find the nozzle spray works really well
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2020 08:07
I'm glad I bought this. It is an essential item
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Morag from United KingdomOwner23 April 2019 15:49
Keeps my blades clean, lubricated and cool.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 December 2018 09:38
Easy to use, does exactly what it days it foes
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo