Groom Professional 4 in 1 Clipper Spray From  £5.95

Rating: 4.82 Based on 69 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Morag from United KingdomOwner23 April 2019 15:49
Keeps my blades clean, lubricated and cool.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carry from United KingdomOwner28 April 2019 11:18
Use it all the time, excellent product, easy to use, cools blades quickly and does what is says on the label!
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 July 2019 15:29
Excellent product for cooling and lubricating blades. I am never without it.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 August 2019 16:37
Amazing product, wouldn’t be without it, already need to order more as too scared to run out!
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tracy from United KingdomOwner20 October 2017 18:49
Love this spray. It doesn't leave an oily residue so can spray and clip the dog's coat straight away. The blades zoom too. I wouldn't be without this spray
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
HILDA from United KingdomOwner02 November 2017 22:05
Does what it says will definitely buy again
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner17 November 2017 09:47
This cools the blades and washes the debris away very well.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 January 2018 12:54
Love this product does what it says on the tin lubricates and cools blades.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angie G from United KingdomOwner22 February 2018 16:24
Great clipper spray quick and easy to use.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from IrelandOwner09 June 2015 20:37
i use this all the time, great for use while grooming and cleans the hair out of the blade.
109 People out of 216 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 18:45
This product seems to work well. It is less sticky than oil and you know that the blades are cool and clean.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 April 2015 15:55
Great value and a good product.
62 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Slaneyrose Miniature Horse Stud from IrelandOwner06 May 2011 10:56
Made clipping a whole lot easier and quicker!
162 People out of 333 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 January 2013 02:04
On a par with similar
180 People out of 320 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner26 August 2017 12:21
Love this item! Gets rid of hairs in the blade & cools it down straight away. My only negative is it doesn't last as long as I'd like it to.
9 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner10 July 2012 22:25
Certainly makes a difference to my blades, they do seem to run a lot smoother after using this and look cleaner too
249 People out of 364 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 July 2013 12:16
ok
169 People out of 309 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Maz from United Kingdom10 October 2012 13:25
It's ok for cooling clipper blades down, but i found it a bit sticky, and needed to wipe the residue from the blade before continuing.
136 People out of 307 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from United KingdomOwner02 July 2015 23:13
I like this but it doesn't last as long as some other clipper sprays. It cleans little tiny hairs from blades but I find you use quite a lot each time and the product soon runs out.
62 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo