Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Dog Shampoo From  £12.50

Rating: 4.92 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 May 2013 20:28
Very pleased with the volume received for the money paid. This is an excellent choice for my little Westie who has many allergies. She smells and looks brilliant after her weekly bath with this. And she loves the smell too!!!
79 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner13 November 2014 16:48
This has to be my most favourite of the earthbath range. It smells divine! Excellent on itchy dogs and dogs with dry skin. I also use this myself as I have a very sore scalp from burns and human shampoo was so painful. This has helped me so much lol. It also has been a godsend for my JRT Wilf who has severe allergies and chews his paws all the time. I bathe his little paws in this once a week and leave it on for a bit and he stops chewing and licking instantly. Saved a fortune of meds and have a happier dog.
63 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
carolyn from United KingdomOwner09 March 2016 15:22
I tried so many products on my mini dachshund as she experiences quite severe allergies - nothing worked and she was utterly tormented after every bath from itching until her skin was raw but this product made a big difference. She hardly itched at all after her bath with it. I used it together with the conditioner and also as an extra preventative measure used some johnsons tea tree cream. She seemed much more comfortable and her coat felt, smelled and looked beautiful
44 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner13 December 2016 18:50
My customer insists this is the only shampoo that keeps her dog skin from flaking so I buy it in for when I shampoo her. It seems to be working.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angie from United KingdomOwner04 November 2017 14:41
Perfect for lots of different skin conditions great smell and kind to hands
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
JF from United KingdomOwner13 December 2017 19:49
Brilliant service, was out of stock but let me know as promised as soon as it was back then dispatched really quickly.
Was recommended to me and it is everything I hoped it would be for my poodle.
30 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from United KingdomOwner21 December 2017 20:11
Having tried numerous shampoos I finally found this little gem. It is so good at soothing itchy skin, but it also has excellent cleansing qualities. I use the same accompanying conditioner and my Tibetan Terriers coats feel like silk, which means that grooming is a dream.
33 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United Kingdom02 July 2018 07:06
This really is the best shampoo I have tried. Excellent for any coat but especially good for those with sensitive/itchy skin.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United KingdomOwner03 July 2018 18:18
This is an amazing conditioner for any coat but especially good for sensitive/itchy skin. Use with the shampoo. A little more expensive but a little goes a long way so well worth the money.
29 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill from United KingdomOwner31 October 2018 15:48
This shampoo left my puppy soft, fluffly and smelling gorgeous!
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2020 12:35
Of all the shampoos I have used to me this has to be the king of the lot!

Excellent lather, can be used every day and leaves the coat luxurious and shiny. If you buy the large bottle and dilute it it lasts a very long time and is worth the initial high cost in comparison to the small bottle. I highly recommend this product.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2021 16:08
I use this for my hydro bath as it lathers well but not too much. I also use it after stripping figs as the aloe helps close the hair follicles back up
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner26 January 2021 16:33
Excellent service and delivery. Thanks.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo